Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Duren Tree & Landscaping Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Shopping Centers|Powder Springs, GA 30127

5302 Pine Valley Rd, Powder Springs, GA 30127

(404) 429-6071

http://www.durentreeandlandscapepowspringa.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Retail

1004 Green St SW

(678) 413-1611

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Shopping Centers

1271 Joe Frank Harris Pkwy SE # A

(770) 334-8846
5.0
(1) · Retail

126 Laprade Rd

(678) 758-6281
5.0
(1) · Shopping Centers

2818 Fairburn Rd

(770) 947-9333
About

Duren Tree Inc. proudly serves the metro Atlanta area with quality service at competitive prices. We specialize in all commercial and residential tree services. If you are looking for expert tree service, call us today for your free estimate!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vince D. review for Duren Tree & Landscaping Services
Vince D. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/10/2012, 19:22 PM
Quality tree service Duren Tree & Landscaping Services did an very good job and I would recommend them to others. Very professional in both their work and in dealing with the customer..Quality all the way
John S. review for Duren Tree & Landscaping Services
John S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/10/2012, 12:39 PM
Exceptional landscaping services The work was exceptional, the crew extremely professional, and the cleanup better than I would have ever expected. Thank you.
Leai M. review for Duren Tree & Landscaping Services
Leai M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/10/2012, 10:47 AM
Pleased with the tree service Extremely pleased with the service provided!The over all result of our trees is better then we imagined and look forward to using your company again in a few months.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
bob f. review for Duren Tree & Landscaping Services
bob f. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/10/2012, 09:56 AM
Very good tree removal service Very good tree service.We were pleasantly surprised when they remove our tree from our patio for few hours.Very honest and reliable.Will work with them again, if we need that kind of service
Joe G. review for Duren Tree & Landscaping Services
Joe G. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/10/2012, 08:24 AM
First class tree services I have already recommended Duren Tree & Landscaping Services and their guys to several friends and family members. They were absolutely outstanding and I fully expect to use them again. Everything about them was top notch. I highly, highly recommend Duren Tree & Landscaping Services .
harry A. review for Duren Tree & Landscaping Services
harry A. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/10/2012, 03:09 AM
Great tree removal and landscaping services I want to thank you for having Duren Tree & Landscaping Services on your list. The owner Duren Tree & Landscaping Services were outstanding. Although the weather kept them from scheduling for a while, when they were able to come they did an excellent work. They are trustworthy, honest, reliable. The crew cleaned up after the job. I am thrilled to have found Duren Tree & Landscaping Services and look forward to working with them again.
Andre S. review for Duren Tree & Landscaping Services
Andre S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/04/2012, 10:01 AM
Tree Removal Thank you for your service and making it so easy.
Michael N. review for Duren Tree & Landscaping Services
Michael N. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/04/2012, 09:50 AM
quality of work Great service and quality of work. Highly recommended!
Mark B. review for Duren Tree & Landscaping Services
Mark B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/04/2012, 06:15 AM
Thanks You did a great job for me! Thank you!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.