Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Duren Tree & Landscaping Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Shopping Centers|Powder Springs, GA 30127

5302 Pine Valley Rd, Powder Springs, GA 30127

(404) 429-6071

http://www.durentreeandlandscapepowspringa.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Retail

1004 Green St SW

(678) 413-1611

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Shopping Centers

1271 Joe Frank Harris Pkwy SE # A

(770) 334-8846
5.0
(1) · Retail

126 Laprade Rd

(678) 758-6281
5.0
(1) · Shopping Centers

2818 Fairburn Rd

(770) 947-9333
About

Duren Tree Inc. proudly serves the metro Atlanta area with quality service at competitive prices. We specialize in all commercial and residential tree services. If you are looking for expert tree service, call us today for your free estimate!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Manny Moreno review for Duren Tree & Landscaping Services
Manny Moreno on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2017, 06:14 AM
Great Service and an Amazing Experience! These people know how to get the job done quickly and efficiently. We had them cut down over 40 trees in 3 days. No hassle! Would highly recommend to anyone!!
Bill P. review for Duren Tree & Landscaping Services
Bill P. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/12/2012, 16:28 PM
fabolous Thank you for your service and making it so easy.
bryan101mills review for Duren Tree & Landscaping Services
bryan101mills on YellowBot

9 years ago

10/12/2012, 07:16 AM
Thank you Thank you very much for your email and your kind help and assistance in the matter. It is much appreciated.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
johntatum14 review for Duren Tree & Landscaping Services
johntatum14 on YellowBot

9 years ago

09/20/2012, 12:27 PM
Thanks The whole landscape looks amazing. Everything turned out perfect. I am really happy and don`t know what else to say. I am glad we made the changes we did as we went through the different parts of the project. I will have more work for you to do next year. Thanks again."
davidblackwell0725 review for Duren Tree & Landscaping Services
davidblackwell0725 on YellowBot

9 years ago

09/20/2012, 10:32 AM
great Everytime I contacted Duren Tree & Landscaping Services during the process, I was treated courteously and all my questions were answered We really enjoy the patio now – it added so much to improve the appearance of our backyard.
richarddalton327 review for Duren Tree & Landscaping Services
richarddalton327 on YellowBot

9 years ago

09/20/2012, 08:19 AM
Great service Awesome job guys. If you need lawn service in the Duren Tree & Landscaping Services area use these guys. Great service and a good price. No weird people with out shirts, professional and they are there when they say they will be
richlougan review for Duren Tree & Landscaping Services
richlougan on YellowBot

9 years ago

09/20/2012, 04:22 AM
good experience I wanted to say that I had a very good experience with your company. The workmanship was excellent and the crew was polite and professional. The got the job done efficiently and ahead of schedule.
asbbusinessllc review for Duren Tree & Landscaping Services
asbbusinessllc on YellowBot

9 years ago

09/20/2012, 01:54 AM
superb job I`ve been wanting to THANK YOU for the superb job you have done on my trees. I`m truly satisfied and don`t hesitate to tell everyone who did the job for me.
edward m. review for Duren Tree & Landscaping Services
edward m. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/10/2012, 21:40 PM
Great tree care service Duren Tree & Landscaping Services did a great job getting the tree out, grinding the stump and even left my yard neat and tidy. I called them again when I needed other services and once again they did a great job. I`ll be using their services whenever my trees need work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.