Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Duren Tree & Landscaping Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Shopping Centers|Powder Springs, GA 30127

5302 Pine Valley Rd, Powder Springs, GA 30127

(404) 429-6071

http://www.durentreeandlandscapepowspringa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Retail

1004 Green St SW

(678) 413-1611
5.0
(2) · Shopping Centers

1271 Joe Frank Harris Pkwy SE # A

(770) 334-8846
5.0
(1) · Retail

126 Laprade Rd

(678) 758-6281
5.0
(1) · Shopping Centers

2818 Fairburn Rd

(770) 947-9333
About

Duren Tree Inc. proudly serves the metro Atlanta area with quality service at competitive prices. We specialize in all commercial and residential tree services. If you are looking for expert tree service, call us today for your free estimate!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ray N. review for Duren Tree & Landscaping Services
Ray N. on BirdEye

a year ago

12/09/2020, 15:26 PM
What an amazing experience I had with these people. I had about 56 trees to be removed. They bid about 1/3 less than another company. They did the work in a bit less than two full days. Even removing a couple sections of fence to remove two trees from right behind it. Broke a couple of slats but repaired the fence. No problems. Would I use them again? In a heartbeat. If you have trees CALL THEM
Robert K review for Duren Tree & Landscaping Services
Robert K on BBB

a year ago

06/01/2020, 07:09 AM
What a great company! They came on time with all the right equipment and crew and trimmed Two of our large oak trees. They were very friendly and professional and cleaned up after they were done. The price was great and we will definitely hire them again if we need to.
SA review for Duren Tree & Landscaping Services
SA on BBB

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 03:09 AM
I never felt so good about giving up my money!!! Professional, quick, detailed and friendly. I almost want to grow some more tree's to get them out here again. Ok, seriously, Duren Tree service does business the old fashioned way ... with integrity! I am a happy customer.
Business Response:

What an honor to have you write such a kind review. We love what we do and love it even more when our customers are pleased. Thank you again! Jason, Misty & Crew

Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Lance C review for Duren Tree & Landscaping Services
Lance C on BBB

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 05:46 AM
Without a doubt, these guys are the best. I have used other tree services in the past and finally got word about Duren Tree about a year ago. Since then, Jason, Misty, and their crew have removed multiple trees from a previous home and then about 15-20 more at our new home. Jason and his team are extremely professional, friendly and very knowledgable. They even removed a few additional trees that were dead and were potential hazards. I noticed!! The prices are very reasonable and they meet or exceed every timeframe given. If you need tree removal, I HIGHLY recommend you giving them a call. They are AWESOME!!!!
Business Response:

***** and *****, It's so nice of you to take the time to give us a 5 Star review. You are a pleasure to work with and a blessing to us!! We appreciate you! -Jason, Misty & Crew

Mark D review for Duren Tree & Landscaping Services
Mark D on BBB

3 years ago

05/11/2019, 13:52 PM
This is the best! ***** quoted a price for removal of one tree and trimming of two others. His price was 33% less than any other bid I got. He & his crew came in when scheduled, did the service in a professional way, even got on the house and blew last years leaves off, which was not discussed. All leaves was cleaned up, leaving very little damage to the yard from their equipment. Try him, you will be pleasantly surprised.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your business! Jason, Misty and Crew

Bradley Vincent review for Duren Tree & Landscaping Services
Bradley Vincent on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2018, 07:32 AM
Very professional. They were in and out very quick. Only took them 4 hours to take down 7 trees and they didn’t leave until I was satisfied. They were also the best priced out of every quote I got. I would recommend them to anyone.
Ricky P. review for Duren Tree & Landscaping Services
Ricky P. on BBB

3 years ago

06/22/2018, 01:39 AM
Jason Duren did a great job removing two 60 foot trees on each corner of my house. He removed the trees,ground the stumps and did a great job cleaning up. i would recommend this family run business to anyone, they were so easy to work with.
Business Response:

Thanks ****! You were a pleasure to work with and we appreciate your business!

Bryan Stephen Williams review for Duren Tree & Landscaping Services
Bryan Stephen Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2018, 06:57 AM
really awesome guy. Good thing he was there when I needed him...
Kevin Holley review for Duren Tree & Landscaping Services
Kevin Holley on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2018, 12:45 PM
Jason Duren and his guys took down two trees near the power line to my home and cleaned up the debris for a great price. They were on time and worked diligently until the job was finished. Highly recommend this company! Thank You!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.