Logo White
Watch Demo

Dupage Optical

Claimed
4.2
64 reviews
|Healthcare|Addison, IL 60101

207 S Addison Rd, Addison, IL 60101

(630) 279-8866

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Our Eye Doctors and Staff are recognized as one of the most respected eye care providers in the area because of our attention to detail and our compassion for our patients.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
64 reviews
542
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
19
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews4.1Google
  • 25 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aida Caushi on Facebook

9 months ago

12/06/2018, 02:25 AM
The best doctor and the best staff highly recommended
Brandon Gutierrez on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2018, 03:39 AM
First time going in for a visit today, they were very friendly and professional and even had temporary contacts for me; will definitely come back for my next visit.
Anne Gron on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2018, 04:32 AM
Would definitely recommend him as a doctor. Excellent staff also. Been going to DuPage optical since 1991.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Jon Sechan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2017, 03:54 AM
Dr. Cho has given me some excellent advice over the years. A very nice facility with a great selection of frames.
Jacqueline Camacho on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2017, 01:59 AM
Kendall Cimaglia on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2017, 01:33 AM
I think it's important to know that I hate they eye doctor. Ever since I was little I have dreaded going. I would get so worked up that I got nervous stomach aches and made myself sick. This was my second time here with Dr. B ( in 3 years , oops ) and he's wonderful ! Very informative , funny and just down to earth ! The ladies at the desk are so helpful and I didn't feel like I was bothering them with all my questions. Heather was wonderful and helped with my new pair of glasses , very patient and kind. I still dislike the eye doctor but at least I know this office is a good one !
Anonymous on Foursquare

3 years ago

02/27/2017, 13:44 PM
Absolute scam. Go ANYWHERE else. Absolutely clueless staff, used car salesman "doctor" Caroline Cho, absurd fees ($230 for a contact appointment). I've never felt so cheated in my entire life.
davereviewdavereview on Superpages

3 years ago

02/27/2017, 08:13 AM
Absolute scam. Go ANYWHERE else. Absolutely clueless staff, used car salesman "doctor," absurd fees ($230 for a contact appointment). I've never felt so cheated in my entire life."Dr." Caroline Cho cares more about money than your health. In the course of one visit, she:-Tried to bully me into buying one-day lenses (most expensive)-Quoted made-up costs ("You'll probably save $25 per month on contact solution if you by this brand from me" "Oh really? How much does that one cost?" *offended* "Well I don't know PRICES. But I'm sure you'll save $25 per month"...)-Literally told me "I don't have time to talk with you anymore. You're making so many other patients wait." EXCUSE ME? I paid for time ...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Stefanie Sobusiak on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2017, 00:23 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.