BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?

Dunklin Memorial Church

140 reviews
(Religious Organizations)
 3342 SW Hosanah Ln, Okeechobee, FL 34974US

Write a review

(772) 597-2841

Write a review

5on Facebook, Dec 18, 2017
I thank Dunklin for introducing me to the Lord and for the lifelong friendships gained. Praise HIM! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 29, 2017
Dios restaura corazones rotos, los milagros si existen.
El lugar está lleno de la sabiduría de Dios, su Santo Espíritu
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 26, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 26, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 26, 2017
Dunklin along with a relashionship with the Lord has saved my life and given me back my wife my children and my family. The Staff is second to NONE and thanks to them I've learned what it means to have a personal relationship with Jesus Christ and to embrace life today as the Lord has always intended me to! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 17, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 15, 2017
God used Dunklin and the staff to completely change my life and the hope I have for my life. I am forever grateful and in debt to such an amazing place and such loving and caring people. God knew exactly what He was doing when He created Dunklin Memorial Church. God and Dunklin saved my life. I love you guys! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 10, 2017
Dunklin is a wonderful place filled with God's love. His blessings rain down on a daily basis there. Life changing would be a under statement. I will forever be in debt to dunklin and the amazing staff there for leading me back to my Lord Jesus Christ. My relationship with him is stronger then ever due to the guidance and leadership throughout the program. Thank you all. God bless more »
5on Facebook, Sep 02, 2017
A City of Refuge for this addict and my family. � Thank you Father and Mickey for Dunklin. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 22, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 01, 2017
Emmaus Mens Walk #21
Holy Ground
A place where the Spirit dwells,tears shed, baggage left and candles shine brightly.
The true Emmaus Road experience.
As a result of Emmaus at
Dunklin, other walks were formed birthed from there.
Oceanside , Natures Isle, Trinidad , Barbados , Nassau , and Nigeria
And the story continues
PS Mickey Evans the Lords Saint
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 24, 2017
Holy Ground! You can feel it as soon as you step foot there. So many lives forever changed! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 21, 2017
All I can say is that Dunklin and their staff have not only saved my marriage, but also changed my heart in ways I never could have imagined. My family and my heart has been put back together. Miracles happen every day at Dunklin. Each time I come out here, a sense of peace and love falls around you. God is surely in this place. ❤ more »
5on Facebook, Mar 10, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 10, 2017
The Holy Spirit will stay with you once you leave. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 06, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 03, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 02, 2017
God dwells at Dunklin!! So thankful for this place God used to give my family hope! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 01, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 11, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 01, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 13, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 25, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 23, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 21, 2016
I went through Dunklin in 1998 and it completely changed and transformed my life! This place is heaven on earth � more »
Page 1 of 6
Are you a business owner?
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!


3342 SW Hosanah Ln, Okeechobee, FL 34974
Religious Organizations
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


Dunklin Memorial Church, Inc. exists as a New Testament church, and the general nature of its purpose shall be to propagate among all people the Gospel of Jesus Christ based on the records contained in the Holy Bible. It also provides a community environment, biblical instruction, and work opportunities for men trapped in chemical addiction to become new creatures in Christ Jesus through the power of the Holy Spirit and the application of the Gospel to all areas of their lives, so that all their relationships become new as well. A critical part of becoming a complete new creature in Christ is for men, without a strong work ethic, to learn to work and demonstrate Christian qualities in the workplace. Therefore, in addition to operating a church for the benefit of the church members, it is the mission of Dunklin Memorial Church to offer a regeneration ministry that combines biblical teaching with labor in a closely supervised environment. Because the relationship with Christ should affect all areas of work and personal life, it is essential that men not only receive biblical instruction in the classroom setting but also in the work place, dorm rooms, worship center, and on the weekend with their families. Furthermore, it is the mission of Dunklin to develop other ministries such as Overcomers Groups, Halfway Houses, and Cities of Refuge in new locations worldwide for the purpose of spreading this mission of Dunklin Memorial church to other organizations and culturesmore »

Review summary

5  137
4  2
3  1
140 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence