Logo White
Watch Demo

Dunkin' Donuts

Own this business?
3.3
152 reviews
|Restaurants|Boca Raton, FL 33486

1215 W Palmetto Park Rd, Boca Raton, FL 33486

(561) 393-8566

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Brooklyn Water Bagel Co.
4.1
(223) · Restaurants

1790 N Congress Ave #600

(561) 424-2272

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.3
152 reviews
554
  
419
  
321
  
210
  
139
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 141 Reviews3.3Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dunkin' on Facebook

9 months ago

02/15/2019, 00:37 AM
Fort Myers, Florida on Facebook

9 months ago

02/14/2019, 04:45 AM
Tell that special someone how you really feel this Valentine’s Day with ❤️ shaped and bling ✨ sprinkles 🍩s!
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

02/13/2019, 21:39 PM
First comes love ❤️, then comes marriage 💍, then comes heart shaped donut bouquets… 🍩
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

02/13/2019, 02:36 AM
Give that special someone bling ✨... sprinkles. Shiny, sparkly, delicious bling sprinkle 🍩s on Valentine's Day! ❤️
Dunkin' Donuts on Facebook

9 months ago

02/10/2019, 21:27 PM
America’s favorite coffee, from the beginning. #AmericaRunsonDunkin
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

02/10/2019, 19:39 PM
This Valentine’s Day spread the love with bling….sprinkles. ✨ Tag a friend to show them how you really feel 😉.
Lauren L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/30/2015, 02:17 AM
This place is the complete opposite of a well oiled machine people are running around like chickens with their head cut off. And forget service with a smile, I'm sure the cashier that I got couldn't hate her job worse. While I waited on my one order of hash browns I saw five orders that were totally messed up when I asked where my hash browns were the lady said two orders of hash browns no I only ordered one but I was charged for two. Oh and I'm also positive that my coffee was not turboed.
Respond to negative reviews
Patricia D. on Citysearch

4 years ago

08/09/2015, 10:31 AM
Dunkin Donuts is a perfect place to get coffe, bagels and donuts for a family or friends Sunday brunch! ! You will al get a fresh brow coffe :)
Austin M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/01/2014, 16:39 PM
I work down the road from this location, so I like to order a dozen for my office. Very convenient and their ice coffee is really good too.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.