Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dungeness Kids Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
44 reviews
|Toy Stores|Sequim, WA 98382

163 W Washington St, Sequim, WA 98382

(360) 582-1700

https://www.dungenesskids.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(13) · Children's Clothing

940 Water St

(360) 385-5899

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Shoe Stores

10047 Main St #102

(425) 449-8399

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Shoe Stores

6500 4th Ave NW

(206) 297-9298
5.0
(2) · Toy Stores

18601 Alderwood Mall Pkwy

(425) 771-4748

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Gift Shops

623 Morris

(360) 293-8037
4.8
(101) · Retail

4303 University Way NE

(206) 632-3254

6 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We have great clothes, shoes, accessories, gear, toys and books for the kiddos in your life. We would love to help you find the perfect gift, and are happy to wrap it in a complimentary gift bag. We also have a play area for your kids to play, while you shop! History Established in 2008. This is a locally mom-owned that offers a huge selection of children's clothing, shoes, accessories, toys & books, and excellent customer service. Meet the Business Owner Susan B. Business Owner Susan B. opened this store in the summer of 2008 after her first son was born. There was a need for specialty children's clothing and toys in the area. She now has two young boys and plenty of experience

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
44 reviews
529
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gina M Demmerly review for Dungeness Kids Co.
Gina M Demmerly on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 02:38 AM
I thought I reviewed this before, but I guess not. what a wonderful place! my little (3.5) and I go to my grandparents frequently and had taken a week off to play in the woods. then the forecast said it was going to rain ALL WEEK. I messaged them asking for help and the owner Susan was amazing. without even stepping foot in the store she picked out several items for my nugget to play with and had everything ready to go when I pulled up. we were from out of town and only in Sequim to do a few errands for the grandparents. i will definitely be spending more here and look forward to an in person visit.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for your kind review!

Victoria Loya review for Dungeness Kids Co.
Victoria Loya on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2020, 02:34 AM
My daughter, husband and I all loved this store. They have great toys, stylish clothing, soft masks that fit the smallest faces, and reasonable prices.
Anna Mair review for Dungeness Kids Co.
Anna Mair on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2020, 04:47 AM
Since the pandemic shopping in the store is not an option. However, I messaged over Facebook with some "wants" for my grand-kids, friends, and family. She made it very easy to shop by sending photos and making recommendations. She even packed them up in gift bags and sent them directly to my grand-kids. Susan provides first class service. Thank you for working and providing curb-side and shipping services. You are Sequim Gem!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Susan Shoemaker review for Dungeness Kids Co.
Susan Shoemaker on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2020, 02:08 AM
Susan has a fabulous selection of wonderful clothes, toys and educational stuff for children. We are so fortunate to have Dungeness Kids Co in our town. ...and she provides personal shopping and curbside pickup! Love this store
Karol Soucek review for Dungeness Kids Co.
Karol Soucek on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2020, 04:45 AM
This store provides excellent personal customer service, has a great inventory and affordable pricing. Since I am unable to visit the store in person during this pandemic, I ordered Easter gifts for my grandkids from the web/fb page through messenger. Susan is fantastic, she made some awesome suggestions and packaged everything up in bags with my grandkids names. Finally she shipped them directly to my daughter. I'll definitely buy from her again.
Sabrina Caverly review for Dungeness Kids Co.
Sabrina Caverly on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2020, 03:47 AM
The perfect place to shop for all things kids!
Tennille Bixby review for Dungeness Kids Co.
Tennille Bixby on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2020, 02:32 AM
We ❤️ Dungeness Kids Co!! Susan always goes above and beyond to help you find what you need. Everything in her store is high quality, from the clothes to the toys!!! She also supports the community in so many ways!!! We are lucky to have this gem of a store in our little town of Sequim!!
Michelle Villarreal review for Dungeness Kids Co.
Michelle Villarreal on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 01:00 AM
High quality clothing and toys. The owner and staff are very friendly and helpful. I love small town shopping. And this is one reason why!
Kelly Blindheim review for Dungeness Kids Co.
Kelly Blindheim on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2019, 01:47 AM
awesome toys and high quality clothes!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.