Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dunegan Michael G DDS

Claimed
5.0
98 reviews
|Dentists|Gainesville, VA 20155 United States

7001 Heritage Village Plaza, Ste 130, Gainesville, VA 20155 United States

(703) 753-4996

http://www.drdunegan.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
5.0
(92) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211
About

Orthodontics for Children and adults. Clear Braces, Invisalign, Metal Braces, and removable appliances. We offer complimentary new patient consultations. We pride ourselves on having a friendly, knowledgeable staff and great doctor/patient relations.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
98 reviews
574
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
surprise me M. review for Dunegan Michael G DDS
surprise me M. on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/14/2013, 06:45 AM
They did my braces and expander and my retainers they have worked so well! The staff is fabulous!
Teddy Bear P. review for Dunegan Michael G DDS
Teddy Bear P. on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/04/2013, 04:01 AM
Good service on front and also Dr. and practice.
Social Rock W. review for Dunegan Michael G DDS
Social Rock W. on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/06/2013, 02:13 AM
Excellent Service: They are the best in town. He is definately the Dr. to go to. He completely saved my teeth!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
TrueDJ K. review for Dunegan Michael G DDS
TrueDJ K. on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/25/2013, 02:47 AM
Amazing service & care!
PeaceSeeker L. review for Dunegan Michael G DDS
PeaceSeeker L. on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/18/2013, 04:05 AM
My daughter has been seeing this orthodontist for the past few years. He has always been very patient, friendly, and determined to get the best possible results with my daughter's smile. I especially appreciate that parents are encouraged to go into the treatment area to see what is going on. I would highly recommend him!!
lil cutie N. review for Dunegan Michael G DDS
lil cutie N. on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/09/2013, 05:55 AM
They are wonderful! We love coming here.
WeightLifter O. review for Dunegan Michael G DDS
WeightLifter O. on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/03/2013, 02:49 AM
5 star! Both of my children have and had braces. Friendly staff, Dr. Dunegan is wonderful. They have always met our needs!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.