Logo White
Watch Demo

Duncan Heating and Air Conditioning Inc

Own this business?
4.5
28 reviews
|Contractors|Statesville, NC 28677

1915 W Front St, Statesville, NC 28677

(704) 872-2431

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Stough Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4744 Stough Rd

(704) 784-2508

3 people are looking at this business

B&e Air Conditioning and Heating
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3811 Saint Mary Ave

(704) 333-0363

4 people are looking at this business

Dillard Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(16) · Contractors

266 Riverview Dr

(336) 956-1198

1 person is looking at this business

A Z Truck Line Surplus
5.0
(1) · Contractors

211 Kanoy Rd

(336) 475-8586

1 person is looking at this business

BROTHERTON HEATING and COOLING
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

504 Jackson St

(704) 932-2951

1 person is looking at this business

Thermo-meters Heating and Cooling Hvac-r
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

107 Sheridan Ct

(704) 658-7968

About

Your comfort is our #1 priority Duncan Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. is proud to serve the Statesville area's heating, cooling and indoor air quality needs. Our technicians are highly qualified to install Carrier products and service, maintain and repair all makes and models of HVAC equipment. We also have emergency service available if needed.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
28 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.7Google
  • 2 Reviews2.5Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Duncan Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. on Facebook

17 days ago

02/12/2020, 00:50 AM
Thank you Yandle Witherspoon for training with a few of our service techs today. Another way we stay at the top of our game!
Anonymous on Facebook

24 days ago

02/05/2020, 00:50 AM
Please vote for Duncan Heating and Air as the Best Heating and Air Company and Best Overall Company! Just Click the link, Select Professional Services and scroll down to find us listed under Heating and Air Company and Best Overall Business. Thank you so much!
Tom M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/22/2016, 04:33 AM
I called today around noon and around 1 hour later the Tech called me and said he will be at my house around 4;30 . He showed up around 3;30. I have a very old Heat-pump system. The 2 Techs were Jason and Carey. They very polite and answered all my questions. They had to do some jury rigging on my old system to get it going. They did a good job on my place and its finally cooling down. Thanks again Jason and Carey.
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jason E. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/09/2012, 03:02 AM
Save yourself money & stress Installed HVAC in new home in 2006. Since this time, every spring the air conditioning is malfunctioning for one reason or another. Also, every fall the heating was malfunctioning for one reason or another. This is no exaggeration (every spring & fall since we moved in the summer of 2007). In the fall of 2009, I called the emergency 24 hour service because we had a newborn at home and the temperature in our home was in the 50s. The service technician wasrude and blew us off. He reported to the owner that I was verbally abusive in which the owner believed and accused me of. Unfortunately, here we are once again in the fall without heat. My wife and I decided to consult another provider for service. I only wish we would have years ago and hundreds of dollars later. I understand equipment and parts break, but this is a fairly new home & HVAC system. Something should not be breaking every spring and fall when it is time to switch from air conditioning to heat and vice versa. This is ridiculous. Band aids do not fix any underlying problems. I would never use this company again. I would rather pay another provider double than give this company another dime.
Respond to negative reviews
Barbara K. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

09/10/2005, 10:51 AM
Cooling and Heating Specialists Whether you have a central air unit, heat pump, or window units and a kerosene furnace Duncan Heating & Air Conditioning has the parts to fix the problem and the expertise to get it done.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.