Logo White
Watch Demo

Duke Street Dental

Own this business?
4.4
13 reviews
|Dental|Alexandria, VA 22304

5130 Duke St, Ste 8, Alexandria, VA 22304

(703) 823-2848

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties At Duke Street Dental, we offer all phases of dental care, from cosmetic to preventive dentistry. Our doctors graduated from one of the most successful dental schools in America! Our staffs are trained to make your experience at Duke Street Dental as comfortable and pleasant as possible. We can speak fluently in Spanish and Vietnamese. History Established in 2006. Duke Street Dental was established in 2006. Meet the Manager Dentist S. Manager Implant Orthodontics

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
13 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
  • 8 Reviews4.1Wellness
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Never Again on Wellness

5 years ago

12/16/2014, 09:34 AM
I will neeeeever ever ever go back to this place again!!....After waiting a 1/2 hour to be called...This dentist was so rude and impatient ..he did not have time to answer my questions ....probably because he had a patient in the space next to me...and the most disgusting part was I didn't even see him wash is hands... and he was going back and forth between me and the other patient ...i just got up grabbed my jacket and left...with the Novacaine still numb in my mouth. I grade that place an F-...!
Respond to negative reviews
Merry on Wellness

5 years ago

05/08/2014, 09:41 AM
Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency?
Absolutely
Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office?
Yes
Did the waiting room smell clean?
Yes
Was the music playing while you waited or during your visit pleasant to you?
Very
Did this provider spend time asking questions and listening to you?
Definitely
Hong on Wellness

7 years ago

11/04/2012, 08:42 AM
Does this provider treat every client equally?
Definitely, they make everyone feel equally respected and cared for
Did your teeth cleaning feel rushed?
Not at all. They took their time and made sure I was satisfied
Did this dentist practice good oral hygiene?
Definitely! They had one of the brightest smiles I've ever seen!
Did this provider ever postpone your appointment?
No, they never postpone my appointment
Would you recommend this dentist to others?
I Already Have
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
kidsnpets on Wellness

7 years ago

06/20/2012, 09:27 AM
Love this practice he is great with kids and he is very kind and thorough,
bennory hong on Wellness

8 years ago

02/23/2012, 06:21 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Yes
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Yes
Are you going to visit this provider again?
Without a doubt!
Evelyn De la Cruz on Wellness

8 years ago

12/09/2011, 11:52 AM
They consistently dismiss my concerns and accuse me of making problems up. I don't trust them to ever actually look into my concerns and see if they're valid. One thing that's been so annoying about 5130-8 Duke Street Dental, is that they always end up postponing my appointments. I'm usually not even notified that they're going to postpone it until less than an hour before my scheduled appointment. I was satisfied with my visit and feel that it was time and money well spent.
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/13/2011, 13:52 PM
Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns?
Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had
Were the staff members able to answer your questions?
Yes, they were able to answer my questions
Was this provider's office clean?
Yes! I was amazed at how clean it was!
Did your teeth cleaning feel rushed?
Not at all. They took their time and made sure I was satisfied
Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider?
Yes! It was effortless!
Chris on Wellness

9 years ago

03/09/2011, 06:18 AM
They went out of their way to make me feel special and respected, and were very sympathetic to my situation. I've never seen more kindness and empathy anywhere else. Not only was I able to watch TV during my dental procedure, they had a ton of magazines for me to look through as well. I barely even noticed that my dental procedure was going on because I was fully entertained the entire time. Their staff is the most friendly, welcoming staff I've ever dealt with. They are so warm and professional, and make the whole experience that much better. I love that they are always more than happy to answer my questions, and actually welcome questions. I've felt awkward at some other places I've visite...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.