Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Duk Anthony MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
64 reviews
|Doctors|Redlands, CA 92373

1809 West Redlands Boulevard, Redlands, CA 92373

(909) 335-3026

https://www.inlandpsych.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

27141 Aliso Creek Rd # 225

(949) 360-1796
5.0
(3) · OB/Gyn

2048 Orange Tree Ln # 100

(909) 798-1614
5.0
(1) · Radiology

685 N 13th Ave #9

(909) 949-3977
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1011 Baldwin Park Blvd

(626) 851-1011
5.0
(1) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

1011 Baldwin Park Blvd

(626) 851-1011
5.0
(6) · Dermatologists

24411 Health Center Dr

(949) 452-3841
About

Dr. Anthony Duk, MD is a psychiatry specialist in Redlands, CA and has been practicing for 18 years. He graduated from Loma Linda University School Of Medicine in 2001 and specializes in psychiatry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
64 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
23
  
115
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Shannon review for Duk Anthony MD
Shannon on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 07:26 AM
Dr. Duk is an AMAZING Doctor. He has been seeing my son for the past 9 years. He is always available via e-mail to answer questions. He doesn't rush you in and out. Spends alot of time. It's like theraphy and a Doctor visit all in one. HE IS THE BEST!!!!
Anonymous review for Duk Anthony MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/18/2018, 18:20 PM
Dr. Duk is so amazing. He has helped me progress and maintain good mental and physical health. I could not say better things about him.
Andrew review for Duk Anthony MD
Andrew on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/18/2018, 11:40 AM
I met Dr. Duk about a year ago and he was definitely a blessing in my life. His continued support and medical treatment has definitely improved my quality of life.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Kathy Dyer review for Duk Anthony MD
Kathy Dyer on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/18/2018, 03:37 AM
Dr. Duk and I, as his patient, have been acquainted for many years now. He is an exceptional doctor in his commitment to his profession and in his conscientious caring and concern for his patients. He helped me at a time when I was in a state of deep crisis and continues to be there for me as I go forward in my journey to wellness and wholeness.
Anonymous review for Duk Anthony MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/29/2018, 08:19 AM
I have seen Dr. Duk, on the recommendation of a colleague, since 2010. Dr. Duk treats me like a person, a professional, and has shown great respect for my time constraints. He is kind, concerned, and takes no b.s. He has gone out of his way to support my healing (I will note that I am my family's major breadwinner and a mother). He has shown great flexibility and understanding. If you are ready to admit that you might need pharmaceutical support, I highly recommend Dr. Duk.
Jane review for Duk Anthony MD
Jane on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/05/2017, 03:53 AM
I think Dr. Duk is arrogant, gives cookie cutter advice, is in this job just for the money and takes on as many patients as possible at different locations, for his own needs ($) instead of sufficient time for his patients. As a patient, I am educated and professional,but I feel as if I am a page in a text book that he has read instead of a person. He does not seem to be able to relate to real life problems, and his solution is always additional meds or increase the dosage of existing meds.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Duk Anthony MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/31/2015, 18:03 PM
I have to give Dr. Duk 5 stars. I think he deserves them. I have a specific concern I've been trying to address, and Dr. Duk got to the heart of what I was trying to express and promised to help me. I have not had that experience elsewhere. Thank you, Dr. Duk.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.