Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dugdale Marketing Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Hayesville, IL 97305

4882 Lancaster Dr NE Unit 72, Ste 72, Hayesville, IL 97305

(503) 547-4467

http://dugdalemarketinggroup.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(3) · Advertising

2020 Ernest Ave

(406) 721-6258
5.0
(12) · Advertising / Media / Agency

4025 Camino del Rio S #300

(619) 357-4120
5.0
(1) · Marketing

343 E 4th N Suite #227

(801) 980-9090

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Marketing

120 E Jefryn Blvd B

(631) 777-7655

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Web Design

3400 S Kofa Dr

(928) 224-2889
5.0
(1) · Web Design

11060 SW 196th St

(305) 898-7296

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carlos Castiblanco review for Dugdale Marketing Group
Carlos Castiblanco on Facebook

4 years ago

07/09/2018, 05:42 AM
I took Elbert's GMB training. Really happy I did it. I've applied every step and I see awesome results every time. Besides all knowledge, Elbert is a great guy, He's always happy to support and answer any question. Highly recommended!
Carlos Castiblanco review for Dugdale Marketing Group
Carlos Castiblanco on Facebook

4 years ago

07/09/2018, 04:33 AM
I took Elbert's GMB training. Really happy I did it. I've applied every step and I see awesome results every time. Besides all knowledge, Elbert is a great guy, He's always happy to support and answer any question. Highly recommended!
Derrick Ford review for Dugdale Marketing Group
Derrick Ford on Facebook

7 years ago

06/11/2015, 11:01 AM
In life there are times when you have light bulb moments that you know will change everything going forward. Working with Elbert was like having 5 of those light bulb moments. His patience, clarity and resourcefulness has driven my business to another level.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Justin Parker review for Dugdale Marketing Group
Justin Parker on Facebook

7 years ago

06/06/2015, 09:45 AM
Elbert has been a big help. He is great marketer with solid advice.
LC Winford review for Dugdale Marketing Group
LC Winford on Facebook

7 years ago

04/16/2015, 06:19 AM
Elbert Dugdale, is truly a blessing to the marketing industry. Gives you straight forward information that is accurate. His techniques are on spot and very easy to communicate with. 5 Stars for sure.
Connor Waldo review for Dugdale Marketing Group
Connor Waldo on Facebook

7 years ago

04/15/2015, 09:48 AM
Awesome business. Elbert is super nice. He's helped me a lot with business. Thanks, Elbert!
Randy Grabler review for Dugdale Marketing Group
Randy Grabler on Facebook

7 years ago

04/11/2015, 03:00 AM
Elbert has been a great help to our group and me personally with strategies and answering questions based on his experience. Thank you again Elbert for all that you've helped with.
Zamir Javer review for Dugdale Marketing Group
Zamir Javer on Facebook

7 years ago

04/09/2015, 04:48 AM
Dana Derricks review for Dugdale Marketing Group
Dana Derricks on Facebook

7 years ago

04/08/2015, 03:38 AM
I have worked with several SEO 'Experts' in the past, some overseas and some here in the US. What I've learned after wasting thousands of dollars, is that this is literally the easiest profession to NOT be ripped off from...even though so many people (including myself) are constantly giving it a bad name. How? Simply ask Elbert to 'prove' what he can do. When I asked, he simply said, "Google X, Y, and Z". There he was, number 1 in the search result for keywords that have serious traffic volume and competition. That was enough for me. He's honest and genuine and I couldn't be happier to have him in my arsenal. Hire him, you won't regret it.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.