Logo White
Watch Demo

Duffy's Repair Service

Own this business?
4.8
159 reviews
|Automotive|Ashland, VA 23005

9974 Lickinghole Rd, Ashland, VA 23005

(804) 798-5922

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Eta Repair
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1200 Jefferson Davis Hwy

(540) 288-5444
Bullz Eye Glass
5.0
(5) · Automotive

123 Commerce Park Dr

(804) 823-7358

1 person is looking at this business

Fleming's Auto Care
5.0
(33) · Automotive

9407 Onyx Ct

(540) 898-8324
Shackelford's Garage
4.9
(12) · Automotive

451 Brooke Rd

(540) 373-0969
301 Auto Repair
4.9
(276) · Automotive

8270 Jupiter Dr

(804) 559-9400
Dance Service Center
4.9
(31) · Automotive

2906 Hathaway Rd

(804) 272-8081

8 people are looking at this business

About

We are an Independent Automotive Service Center featuring quality ACDelco Parts. We offer vehicle maintenance, service & repair. Feel free to call or come by our location anytime.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
159 reviews
5126
  
410
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 112 Reviews4.8Google
  • 39 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 5 Reviews3.4Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gregory Lee on Facebook

4 months ago

08/06/2019, 06:50 AM
They always fix it right!
Benoit Mathieu on Facebook

4 months ago

08/03/2019, 02:17 AM
On our way home (Quebec, Canada) brake failure with our rv. With no appointment scheduled Duffy’s repair service managed to get us back on the road within 24 hours. Wow. Excellent professional service.
Merci Mike et toute l’équipe
Anthony Thompson on Facebook

4 months ago

07/26/2019, 05:44 AM
I would recommend Duffy’s to anyone with Auto repair and Commercial Repair needs Prompt and Professional Service
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Raymond Shrader on Facebook

5 months ago

07/12/2019, 08:00 AM
Good work good people informative go to Duffy’s and see layne
Kimberly Cyrise Haley on Facebook

6 months ago

06/12/2019, 03:47 AM
Very knowledgeable staff, always out to help and the fact that you can get a courtesy vehicle is a plus! You can always count on the staff at Duffy’s Repair Service!
Lizzie Lough on Facebook

6 months ago

06/06/2019, 10:22 AM
very polite, care about what the customer wants and balances that with what the car needs and budget
Dean Scott on Facebook

7 months ago

05/07/2019, 05:15 AM
I manage a company and have seven diesel trucks. Duffy’s is full service on all our needs from oil changes to major repairs and get the work done in a shorter period of time compared to the truck dealerships. They are located very close to us and their hours are convenient. Give them a try you can’t go wrong!
Carl Osgood on Facebook

7 months ago

05/02/2019, 10:10 AM
These guys know their business! We use them for all of our fleet repairs and services- always done right, always done correctly the first time, and always at the price we were quoted! I would highly recommend them!
James Legg on Facebook

7 months ago

05/01/2019, 11:21 AM
Very nice folks, excellant work, loaner car saved the day.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.