Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dudum Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
209 reviews
|Nutritionists|Walnut Creek, CA 94596

1280 Civic Dr, Ste 104, Walnut Creek, CA 94596

(925) 300-3302

https://www.drjddudum.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Nutritionists

1012 W Lodi Ave Unit #3

(209) 333-6299

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Massage Therapy

3901 Grand Ave

(510) 547-0648
5.0
(16) · Weight Loss Centers

200 San Mateo Ave

(650) 248-0401
5.0
(2) · Ayurveda

2872 Vernon Way

(510) 579-7124

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Nutritionists

4986 Cherry Ave

(408) 978-6712
5.0
(2) · Massage Therapy

1080 Minnesota Ave Suite 4A

(408) 834-0002

3 people are looking at this business

About

We provide state-of-the-art chiropractic care in a family oriented setting. Dr. Dudum's cutting edge system has been proven successful for thousands of patients suffering from various injuries, sports rehabilitation and chronic pain. Patients receive a custom active care plan that will integrate chiropractic, neuromuscular re-education, exercise therapy, nutrition and educational tools to help manage factors contributing to pain patterns. Suffering from a sports-related injury? Dr. Dudum also serves as the on site Chiropractor at Round Hill Country Club in Alamo and Oakwood Athletic Club in Lafayette. He works with the golfers, tennis players and swimmers to breakthrough common injury patter

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
209 reviews
5203
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 188 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Victoria Sumner on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2020, 15:26 PM
The Best Chiropractor I have ever been to! JD helped me so much with my back and neck problems! I refer all my friends to him. Very knowledgeable, kind and helpful! Highly recommend!
Jenee Doucet on Facebook

a year ago

04/21/2020, 04:08 AM
I had a 10-Star Experience at Dudum Chiropractic. The SIP work from home started to take a toll on my body. Huddling around a laptop all day will do it! I woke up with a very painful and stiff neck. Having gone through chiropractic care before, I knew I needed to find someone local. With COVID it was hard to find someone open. I am so thankful that I found Dudum Chiropractic. The staff was so sweet and kind. The office was incredibly clean. Dr. Dudum was thorough and genuinely cared about getting me well. I feel so much better after my first visit. I am so grateful to have found Dudum Chiropractic.
Mary Harris Sanders on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2018, 03:04 AM
Dr Dudum is fantastic! Personable and knowledgeable.. I would definitely send my friends his way..
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Glenn Kelsey on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2017, 02:27 AM
Dr. Dudum has given me unbelievable relief to the sciatica problem I have had for 8 years. In just 3 weeks I am back running and almost completely pain free. He is an incredible listener and understands each person as to who they are and their desires to make healing complete. I can say he has changed my life so much for the better. And that is in less than a month!
Paula Prettyman on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2017, 02:13 AM
Scott Hallock on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2017, 02:08 AM
I've been going to Dr. Dudum for just over a year and have always had great experiences. Most importantly I always leave feeling better. You can tell he is passionate about his work and knows what he's doing, highly recommended.
Eduardo Carranza on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2017, 06:36 AM
Nicky Zabetian on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 16:00 PM
Tamiko Blake on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2017, 00:48 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.