Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dublin Orthodontics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
311 reviews
|Orthodontists|Columbus, OH 43016

6890 Perimeter Dr suite b, Ste B, Columbus, OH 43016

(614) 718-2222

https://www.dublinorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

2100 E High St # 105

(937) 324-5700

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

153 W Main St # 202

(614) 775-1000
5.0
(205) · Orthodontists

68 N High St #D

(614) 855-9110

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(79) · Orthodontists

1079 Polaris Pkwy

(614) 781-6990

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(128) · Orthodontists

395 W Olentangy St

(614) 389-8346

8 people are looking at this business

About

Practice is limited to orthodontics for children and adults. Dr. Byczek provides an extremely high level of service and gets unparalleled results for every patient. This is not to be underestimated as perfect smiles are what you want.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
311 reviews
5291
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 170 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 118 Reviews5.0Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Taylor Grubbs on Facebook

2 months ago

09/24/2020, 01:06 AM
They do really great work I love them and I am very grateful they have a friendly staff and amazing people I love going there
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the sweet review, Taylor! We love seeing you and your bright smile 😍 See you soon! ❤️

Rachel Ryan on Facebook

2 months ago

09/22/2020, 01:00 AM
This place is wonderful! Always friendly and offer great patient care!
Sharon on Healthgrades

9 months ago

03/01/2020, 04:14 AM
Outstanding orthodontist. Dublin Orthodontics is incredible. Both of my children have had their braces with Dr. Byczek. She is truly the best orthodontist in Columbus. Their new office is beautiful.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings
Rachael Black on Facebook

9 months ago

02/17/2020, 09:47 AM
This is our second experience with Dr. B’s office. We returned because Dr. B and her staff are so warm and friendly as well as professional. My older child’s teeth are absolutely stunning and he is always getting complimented on his smile. My seven year old was not pleased to get the news that she needs braces but Dr. B and her staff put my frightened seven year old at ease. I couldn’t be happier with my family’s choice!
Sherry Dreher Sweet on Facebook

10 months ago

02/10/2020, 08:51 AM
Dr. Byczek is wonderful with her patients, and she always spends the extra time needed to answer my many questions. The support staff is fantastic too. The practice has moved to a new location, which is very open and tastefully decorated. Finally, on the few times we have had issues between visits, we were able to get in very quickly to fix the problem. I would definitely recommend this practice!
Jackilyn Hiss on Foursquare

10 months ago

01/28/2020, 06:33 AM
The awesome staff and wonderful atmosphere! Highly recommend.
Wendi Garverick Hunter on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2019, 06:34 AM
Dr. Byczek and her staff are amazing. Our entire family has been patients and we recommend all our friends to her practice. Class act all the way!
Chris Kollin on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2019, 12:30 PM
Dr Byczek and her staff are great! Very friendly, answer all of our questions and are very patient! Highly recommended!!!
Susan L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/14/2019, 05:20 AM
I had my teeth cleaned yesterday and continue to be impressed with the quality of the care provided at this practice. Dr. Pagniano answers all my questions and his staff is very professional!
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review, Ms. Lant. It was a please seeing you and we look forward to your next visit.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.