Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dsw Designer Shoe Warehouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
289 reviews
|Shoe Stores|Portland, OR 97220

10135 NE Cascades Pkwy, Portland, OR 97220

(503) 287-0026

https://stores.dsw.com/usa/or/portland/dsw-designer-shoe-warehouse-cascade-station.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

253 S 1st St

(503) 410-5150
5.0
(1) · Retail

831 Lancaster Dr NE

(503) 391-6288

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Shoe Stores

9561 SW Washington Square Rd

(503) 639-3399
5.0
(20) · Shoe Stores

2195 Hyacinth St

(503) 339-7650

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Shoe Stores

633 NW 23rd Ave

(503) 226-0363
4.8
(31) · Retail

717 SW Alder St

(503) 226-0363

1 person is looking at this business

About

DSW Designer Shoe Warehouse is where Shoe Lovers go to find brands and styles that are in season and on trend. Each store features 25,000+ pairs of designer shoes for men and women from brands like Nike, Cole Haan, Sperry Top-Sider, Steve Madden, Nine West, Calvin Klein, Converse, and more. And shoes are just the beginning. Handbags, accessories, and kids' shoes are also there-ready for customers to find just what they need. Plus, our free Rewards program, DSW Rewards, gives perks to its members (like Rewards certificates, offers, and other great stuff). Just shop, earn, and enjoy-it's as easy as that. Because shoes say a lot about you-so say something great. DSW (Designer Shoe Warehouse) In

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
289 reviews
5155
  
479
  
322
  
212
  
120
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stella Bouldin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 09:50 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Jodey Ellis-Spansel on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2017, 14:51 PM
DSW- I don't live near any of your stores, but I was in the Portland area and visited your store to purchase a pair of classic black heels for a meeting I had the following day. There were many options that would have fit my needs, but almost none in my size, which is a 10. I asked your associate for assistance on 2 pair. One she said no backstock on the other she went back for but said there we're none. I pointed out your sign that states " We have your size". She apologized and said it was the store or on line. Then stated it was misleading. If your associate thinks it's misleading what does your customers think? I did buy a pair, I needed shoes, but not something I would have bought if u did " Have my size".
Jodey Ellis-Spansel on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2017, 05:38 AM
DSW- I don't live near any of your stores, but I was in the Portland area and visited your store to purchase a pair of classic black heels for a meeting I had the following day. There were many options that would have fit my needs, but almost none in my size, which is a 10. I asked your associate for assistance on 2 pair. One she said no backstock on the other she went back for but said there we're none. I pointed out your sign that states " We have your size". She apologized and said it was the store or on line. Then stated it was misleading. If your associate thinks it's misleading what does your customers think? I did buy a pair, I needed shoes, but not something I would have bought if u did " Have my size".
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Deborah Butrick on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2017, 04:18 AM
Always great at DSW! I only wish I had more room for shoes.�
Andrea Saso on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2017, 03:26 AM
The staff was helpful from the second I walked in through the checkout. I had to but certified "non skid" for a work task and they took me right there and lamented with me how ugly there were. :) I walked out with my ugly shoes along with a great pair of suede booties on clearance and saved $182 off original retail!
Lalay McKinney on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2017, 06:02 AM
Abigail Singer on Facebook

5 years ago

10/14/2016, 03:09 AM
Got some defective boots. Couldn't return them past the strict 60 day no return period. That's a pretty convenient rule apparently when you're selling overpriced crap.
Respond to negative reviews
Kristen Byrd Strother on Facebook

6 years ago

11/24/2015, 04:54 AM
I used to like shopping here but unfortunately was quite frustrated by my last visit. I attempted to return a pair of boots that have caused significant problems to my foot, to the point that I have experienced numbness for several months! I completely understand if you cannot return after a certain time, if that is always the policy no problem. It would have just been nice if any sort of sympathy was shown rather than belittling the situation and referring to it as "discomfort." Poor customer service.
Respond to negative reviews
Julie Loogman-Gillis on Facebook

6 years ago

05/21/2015, 05:33 AM
I never go to Portland without stopping here and I usually leave with about six pairs of shoes
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.