Logo White
Watch Demo

Dse Contracting

Own this business?
3.0
6 reviews
|Construction|Mesa, AZ 85210

301 S Westwood, Mesa, AZ 85210

(480) 854-1188

http://dsecontracting.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dse Contracting Inc is located at 301 S Westwood, Mesa, AZ. This business specializes in General Contractors.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.0
6 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 2 Reviews3.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review1.0BBB
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/15/2019, 08:54 AM
I ended up paying this company more than twice their original quote. Bait and switch scam. Please research them thoroughly. Wish I had.
Respond to negative reviews
S W on BBB

2 months ago

07/15/2019, 07:40 AM
This company was recommended to me by a pool engineering company.
Our first quote from them was $2500 and then a week later they emailed to say it was wrong and should’ve been $400 more. Fine-mistakes are made.
Dig day comes and we are so excited-well they sent the wrong crew-I need the bobcat crew not the big excavator crew. This should have been apparent from my pool plans or the aerial view you can get from google (which is what other companies had based their bids on). They send out a guy to look at the property and my quote more than doubles. This is basically a bait and switch scam operation. Please research them online before you contract with them-there are many other negative review
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Kim Graves on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2018, 02:05 AM
Crew was extremely nice, on time, and worked hard... I had to leave before the job was done when I came back my yard was a MESS. And they didn’t even strip the rebar boarder. I placed multiple emails and calls into the company and they kept “taking a message” for someone to call me back. No one called. Ended up having to pay someone to come strip the boarder and clean their mess. I had multiple contractors come in and say it’s the messiest shotcrete site they’ve seen.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Andrew Leach on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2014, 03:52 AM
Stacey on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

09/13/2013, 08:05 AM
Kent and the folks at DSC are amazing. I am an owner builder on a pool. They did the shotcrete work. After the pool and spa was shot, I noticed that the layout company laid out the spa wrong. This company was awesome. They came out and fixed what could have been a huge problem. I learned so much from them, appreciate their integrity and service and am forever loyal.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

09/13/2013, 03:32 AM
Kent and the folks at DSC are amazing. I am an owner builder on a pool. They did the shotcrete work. After the pool and spa was shot, I noticed that the layout company laid out the spa wrong. This company was awesome. They came out and fixed what could have been a huge problem. I learned so much from them, appreciate their integrity and service and am forever loyal.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.