Logo White
Watch Demo

Drycleaning & Laundry Institute

Own this business?
4.9
72 reviews
|Consumer Services|Laurel, MD 20707

14700 Sweitzer Ln, Laurel, MD 20707

(301) 622-1900

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

North Park Cleaners
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

4601 N Park Ave

(301) 986-0685
Quick-n-clean Cleaners
4.9
(14) · Consumer Services

5732 Silver Hill Rd

(301) 945-7485
Fresh Cleaners
4.9
(22) · Consumer Services

1801 West St

(410) 268-3362

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
72 reviews
562
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marquess Dennis on Facebook

a month ago

11/06/2019, 04:05 AM
Drycleaning & Laundry Institute is the place to go to actually learn and understand the business, the science and professionalism of dry cleaning. It is the place to send employees and prospective owners who are interested in learning their craft.
Clementina Catizone Yazdani on Facebook

3 months ago

09/06/2019, 17:36 PM
best place for accurate information on garments and household items.
Anoke Hamilton on Facebook

4 months ago

08/14/2019, 08:07 AM
I recommend this page to anyone that intends to go into the dry cleaning and laundry business and for those that are already in this great profession.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Michele Pagan on Facebook

a year ago

01/07/2019, 04:19 AM
I cannot imagaine being in the dry cleaning business, and NOT having taken the courses that are offered by DLI. I am not even a dryy cleaner, but found their coursework to be truly impressive and technically sound. Don't even think twice about attending classes here: find the money,. and go!!!
Oroke Ejike on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2018, 21:23 PM
Hiii, I am SHEDRACK EJIKE from Nigeria, laundry is a business I chosed in my life because I have a deep passion for cleanness and I am intending to establish my outlet, but still with capital.
Suresh Kumar Mathur on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2018, 02:03 AM
Hiii I'm Suresh MATHUR from India i m owner of keswick drycleaners last 3 years ago I'm going in Germany laundry for one week training I love laundry teknology I want to work in out of India in laundry company and learn future teknology please give me advise
Jamie Albano on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2018, 12:11 PM
Great way to stay informed and become educated! The staff is very friends and helpful. Join, use them!
Shelly Oney Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2017, 02:15 AM
Bagas Ardyantoro on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2017, 04:38 AM
Hello, I am from Indonesia. I am the owner of Laundrix Laundry. One day, I'll go to Washington DC and join the 15 days program! See you there..
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.