Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dry Creek Herb Farm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
9 reviews
|Herbal Shops|Alta Sierra, CA 95949 United States

10121 Wolf Rd, Alta Sierra, CA 95949 United States

(530) 268-3638

https://www.drycreekherbfarm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
9 reviews
57
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jo-alle Roessert review for Dry Creek Herb Farm
Jo-alle Roessert on Facebook

7 years ago

02/08/2016, 21:04 PM
I went to this school 20 years ago and have been trying to find the people I met there! Wonder if you could help? Great farm and school, one of the best experiences of my life!
Jo-alle Roessert review for Dry Creek Herb Farm
Jo-alle Roessert on Facebook

7 years ago

02/08/2016, 00:28 AM
I went to this school 20 years ago and have been trying to find the people I met there! Wonder if you could help? Great farm and school, one of the best experiences of my life!
Coquelicot Gilland review for Dry Creek Herb Farm
Coquelicot Gilland on Facebook

7 years ago

02/21/2015, 05:08 AM
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Rebecca Edwards review for Dry Creek Herb Farm
Rebecca Edwards on Facebook

8 years ago

05/23/2014, 07:54 AM
they helped me when I had mono when I was 16.
Mary Cowan Candelario review for Dry Creek Herb Farm
Mary Cowan Candelario on Facebook

8 years ago

04/28/2014, 10:56 AM
Andrew Ferrier review for Dry Creek Herb Farm
Andrew Ferrier on Facebook

9 years ago

08/27/2013, 02:28 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.