Logo White
Watch Demo

Dry Clean City at Lakewood

Own this business?
4.9
23 reviews
|Consumer Services|Jacksonville, FL 32217

1607 University Blvd W, Jacksonville, FL 32217

(904) 733-5700

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
23 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joy Lee on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2018, 06:05 AM
Customer service is lacking. Staff is not friendly, at least the ones I've dealt with.
Business Response:

Joy, so sorry for an unfriendly experience. Certainly not what we intend. Thank you for letting me know. Hope you will give us another chance!

Lorraine Osborne on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2017, 01:33 AM
Great cleaners. Owners and staff are professional and friendly. Clothes always look great. The rewards program is a plus also.
Linda Strickland on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2016, 01:23 AM
Love Love Love this place! Great service and Excellent Prices! I discovered this place a few years ago and it has proven to be a great find! Bring your rugs, comforters and large linens...they can clean most anything!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Michael Sullivan on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2016, 02:02 AM
This business goes above ad beyond. The young people who work there are
The Best! They come out to my car and carry in my heavy bags of clothes and carry the clean ones back out. The personal service from Dry Clean City is well worth the extra few pennies. I would not go anywhere else.
Yvonne McKenzie on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2016, 04:30 AM
Excellent service and excellent prices. Everyone who is at the front desk is polite. I have been going there for 10 years at least.
Montelle Trammell on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2015, 02:28 AM
This is the best dry cleaner in the city. I have been going here for years and would never
consider taking my clothes, comforters, etc. anywhere else. The prices are low compared
to other dry cleaners. (There is also a reward system so you can get free cleaning.)
When my friend comes from Baton Rouge, she brings her clothes with her to have them
dry cleaned here.
The quality of work is excellent. The customer service is outstanding. The owners live
in the neighborhood and generously support local activities.
They agreed to have a donation box for the Jacksonville Humane Society and I collect the donations. This box always yields the highest donations. I think their customers are so pleased w
...  more>>
Diane M Law Bridges on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2015, 04:51 AM
I've been driving the extra miles for 12 years because they go the extra mile in getting my tough stains out of my silks and best clothes all for a set low price no matter what the garment. My comforters and smaller oriental rugs go there too! Family owned and operated on site, really nice people and a reward system, so you get free cleaning too!
Meghan Green on Facebook

6 years ago

12/30/2013, 00:58 AM
Vicki Reddish Higbee on Facebook

6 years ago

08/22/2013, 01:05 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.