Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
2001 reviews
|Hotels|Albuquerque, NM 87109

4310 The 25 Way, Albuquerque, NM 87109

(505) 341-3600

https://www.druryhotels.com/locations/albuquerque-nm/drury-inn-and-suites-albuquerque-north?utm_source=local&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

6901 Arvada Ave NE

(505) 872-9000
5.0
(2) · Hotels

2108 Menaul Blvd NE

(505) 884-2480

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hospitality

4331 The Lane at 25 NE

(505) 761-0200

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(2115) · Hotels

1300 Tuyuna Trail

(505) 867-1234

28 people are looking at this business

4.5
(367) · Hospitality

310 Rio Grande Blvd SW

(505) 247-4560
4.4
(422) · Hotels

1350 Sunport Pl SE

(505) 338-3900
About

Located a short drive from the city's old town area, Drury Inn Suites Albuquerque offers pocket-friendly accommodation and an array of modish conveniences. Leisure guests can avail the hotel's exciting recreational amenities which include a hot tub, indoor swimming pool and a fully-equipped fitness center. High speed WiFi access and a business center make it an ideal abode for business travelers visiting Albuquerque. Nearby attractions includeBalloon Fiesta ParkandCliffs Amusement Park.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
2,001 reviews
51,294
  
4443
  
3161
  
254
  
143
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
NorthStar583 review for Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
NorthStar583 on Trip Advisor

15 years ago

05/03/2006, 01:33 AM
Dirty sheets , hair in the bed, unclean rooms! At least they comped my room! The staff was friendly, however my room was dirty as was the rest of the Hotel. They even had a barking dog on my floor and after our complaint they said their policy allows dogs! I was so disapointed.
Respond to negative reviews
ng2006 review for Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
ng2006 on Trip Advisor

16 years ago

01/12/2006, 00:02 AM
Pretty solid for ABQ As others have mentioned, the hotel stock in this sizeable and growing city, as a whole, is a bit dated and ready for some refurbishing. That is starting to change with some recent new openings, and the Drury is part of that. We stayed here (my wife and I with our 2 kids, 3 and 5 yrs old) in February, 2005 based on some of the reviews, as well as the fact that they offered a suite with a separate bedroom. We had a fine stay. I would rate this property a solid "3 stars" for Albuquerque. The hotel is in good shape and clean. I personally think the free breakfast and free evening snacks have been overrated by some (not everyone wants greasy sausage and heavy biscuts for breakfast, even if its free), but it was nice to be able to grab a little something before heading out for the day. A couple of good restaurants in the area (including PF Changs). Location wise, it isn't close to much, (except the balloon park) but easy to get everywhere by car. The indoor pool is nice for winter and a rarity in Albuquerque. We would consider staying again, although we will try the new Embassy Suites next time in town.
Nomad25602 review for Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
Nomad25602 on Trip Advisor

17 years ago

10/10/2004, 01:06 AM
Balloon Fiesta Happiness! This hotel was absolutley amazing! I had never stayed in a Drury Inn before and it was a hotel that my family loved! We were in town for the balloon fiesta and we couldnt find a room anywhere in town. Called the Drury for any avaliable rooms and Ryan at the desk "fit me in". After searching the hotel's website my family was very excited. Ryan and Willy at the front desk were absolutley amazing. Always willing to help find resturaunts, give directions, and give us coupons to anything they could. Patty, the general manager was always willing to help as well. Thanks Drury! Was one of the best vacations ever!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
I_am_very_picky review for Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
I_am_very_picky on Trip Advisor

17 years ago

10/06/2004, 01:10 AM
Clean and Comfortable The Drury Inn was clean and comfortable and will hopefully stay that way as time goes on. Do not be fooled into booking a room with a mountain view. The mountains are nowhere near the hotel and the view we got was of a parking lot with mountains in the distance. The front-desk staff was pleasant but were not too familiar with the area and the housekeeping staff had no manners at all.
Navigate4479 review for Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
Navigate4479 on Trip Advisor

17 years ago

06/20/2004, 01:31 AM
OUT-Standing! My first time to Albuquerque and didn't know the area. Booked the Drury because it had just opened. The hotel itself was great. Booked a standard room but it was very well decorated. Free breakfast was amazingly good as was the free evening appetizers which can easily be made into a meal! (not offered daily - check dates and time) Security was top-notch. Location was good, not in the hub-bub of town, easy location to highway, low noise, within walking distance to restaurants and shopping. My only complaint was that the front desk staff couldn't give me directions and housekeeping kept forgetting something each day - shampoo, soap, towels. All in all though, I would return again if were in those parts again.
sundeer review for Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
sundeer on Trip Advisor

17 years ago

05/14/2004, 01:03 AM
Nice, clean, quiet Nice relatively new hotel. Stayed in a suite room that had the expected layout. The room was clean, quite and comfortable. Beds were the most comfortable I've found in a hotel in quite a while. The only uncomfortable thing was the central ventilation system that was circulating relatively warm air that left the room sort of stuffy, even when running the room air conditioner.
Laura H review for Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
Laura H on Trip Advisor

18 years ago

03/26/2004, 00:10 AM
Nice Hotel - Average Service We stayed at the Drury Inn two times during March, 2004. Our first stay was uneventful, except we couldn't find a working soda machine. The front desk was helpful in suggesting restaurants and offering menus to revue. The second stay we found the toilet was not working in our room. After the second call to the front desk we were given a new room. We had to move our own luggage to the second room and the air conditioner in the room was rather loud. The inn was nice otherwise - clean, near nice restaurants and had all the Drury specials - fast internet in the room, popcorn and 2 sodas and in-room microwave. Just would have been nice if the service would have been a bit better.
Explore12859 review for Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
Explore12859 on Trip Advisor

18 years ago

08/17/2003, 01:32 AM
Nearly Paradise For a tired lodging town, Drury stands out. This new property - opened 6/03 - is adjacent to a new shopping area still under construction including 3 new restaurants (Mimi's Cafe is a real treat...and terrific prices too). Never stayed at a Drury before and this was terrific. Fabulouso breakfast offerings, evening (M-Th) food was enough to call dinner. Overall, the hotel was very quiet so getting a good's night rest was easy. Furnishings and plumbing was great. Front desk staff were very friendly, couldn't help with town directions (but that's what maps and phones are for right?) but did offer online access to the internet for guests free of charge. Housekeeping kept things tidy though they did forget to replenish towels and shampoo once - but front desk staff immediately responded. Room was great. Would stay again, no question 'bout it!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.