Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
2001 reviews
|Hotels|Albuquerque, NM 87109

4310 The 25 Way, Albuquerque, NM 87109

(505) 341-3600

https://www.druryhotels.com/locations/albuquerque-nm/drury-inn-and-suites-albuquerque-north?utm_source=local&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

6901 Arvada Ave NE

(505) 872-9000
5.0
(2) · Hotels

2108 Menaul Blvd NE

(505) 884-2480

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hospitality

4331 The Lane at 25 NE

(505) 761-0200

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(2115) · Hotels

1300 Tuyuna Trail

(505) 867-1234

28 people are looking at this business

4.5
(367) · Hospitality

310 Rio Grande Blvd SW

(505) 247-4560
4.4
(422) · Hotels

1350 Sunport Pl SE

(505) 338-3900
About

Located a short drive from the city's old town area, Drury Inn Suites Albuquerque offers pocket-friendly accommodation and an array of modish conveniences. Leisure guests can avail the hotel's exciting recreational amenities which include a hot tub, indoor swimming pool and a fully-equipped fitness center. High speed WiFi access and a business center make it an ideal abode for business travelers visiting Albuquerque. Nearby attractions includeBalloon Fiesta ParkandCliffs Amusement Park.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
2,001 reviews
51,294
  
4443
  
3161
  
254
  
143
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheesi review for Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
Cheesi on Trip Advisor

a year ago

09/17/2020, 14:41 PM
Our First Drury Inn Based upon the reviews here we decided to try Drury as we’ve never stayed at this chain before. Check in was easy and the front desk clerk was very friendly. We only stayed 1 night as this was a road trip to Colorado to see family. We had booked a King Deluxe room. Space was fine for 1 night. The room was clean. We thought the bed was too hard for us but why I only gave it 4 stars was due to the bathroom. There was probably 1 inch of clearance between the door and the toilet so you had to go all the way into the bathroom to shut the door. The toilet was extremely noisy when you flushed it. On the plus side was the Kick Back which was very nice. Breakfast was a hot breakfast too which was nice. They took time to clean behind every guest which was very appreciated. Overall it was fine for a one night stay and we would try the chain again.
Amanda review for Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
Amanda on Trip Advisor

a year ago

08/12/2020, 02:02 AM
Great Stay I had to go on business away from my fiancé who was visiting his family in Ottawa I had to stay for a month but it was a great hotel everyone treats you like family! It was a great hotel I'd definitely stay again!
Aprille B review for Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
Aprille B on Trip Advisor

a year ago

08/06/2020, 01:20 AM
Like the other Drurys, treated like family This was a short, one night stay. We like Drury. They honestly treat you well. They had to go breakfast that they filled for you, because the buffets are closed due to CoVid. Hot (VERY HOT) coffee at front desk 24/7 also due to pandemic. Be careful not to burn yourself. Seriously. Room was clean. We stayed at the one in Santa Fe in March and it was a bit more upscale with lots of art, and it seemed to be a lot bigger than this one.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Quest780002 review for Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
Quest780002 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

07/22/2020, 01:53 AM
Treated as Beloved... The staff of Drury Inn & Suites in Albuquerque, NM remembered me from a stay two years ago. As a tour guide, I typically seek New Mexico true businesses; however, this location in Albuquerque treats me as a beloved friend and guest. Who could ask for more? Drury is definitely a true New Mexico friend.
Phil K review for Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
Phil K on Trip Advisor

a year ago

07/15/2020, 02:02 AM
Good Stay I always try and stay in these hotels. They are spotless, well maintained and provide great service. The desk people are always smiling and anxious to help. The meals (grab and go during Covis) are plentiful , tasty and FREE!
Mbrasier27 review for Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
Mbrasier27 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

07/12/2020, 02:22 AM
Good Stay! This was our first stay at a Drury Inn and we really enjoyed it. Check-in was quick, the rooms were clean and comfortable, and the "happy hour" and free breakfast made the price a real value. We will definitely looked for more Drury's on our travels.
Jenn review for Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
Jenn on Trip Advisor

a year ago

07/09/2020, 18:14 PM
Stay Here!!! BJ Dunn is the man in charge. ASK FOR HIM! He only hires the best workers! Everyone we met was so happy to work there! The room was clean. The FREE welcome manager's special of drinks and dinner served 5 - 7 pm was WONDERFUL! The breakfast had limited gluten free & vegetarian options, BUT THEY HAD SOMETHING! There were two beds in our room. TV remote was in plastic claiming it had been sanitized. WE DID NOT FIND HAIR OR NAIL CLIPPINGS ANYWHERE IN OUR ROOM, WHICH IS HUGE PLUS COMPARED TO OTHER HOTELS!!! In-room amenities include free Wi-Fi, a microwave, refrigerator, iron and ironing board, hairdryer and coffee maker. Breakfast was warm & buffet style to go SERVED BY A HAPPY STAFF. The lobby breakfast tables WERE CLEANED OFTEN! And, they were distanced. Only one family traveling group to an elevator, which I like, but it took forever to get upstairs to bed. It was a nice hotel and we will stay there again!!
Lyn W review for Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
Lyn W on Trip Advisor

a year ago

07/07/2020, 17:06 PM
Loved this stay. Wife and I booked on trip east. Check in a breeze and room was right off elevator and across from ice machine. Love the happy hour with hot entrees and three cocktails or beer or wine. Also hot breakfast included.....everything now served to you and can eat in or take to room. Beds were wonderful and with blackout blinds we actually slept for 10 hours. Ready for another leg of our trip.
chezsandra66 review for Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
chezsandra66 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

07/05/2020, 04:58 AM
Excellence Great Experience. At check in time we did not have to wait long for our room. I was available immediately. Room was very clean and bed was comfortable we did not want to wakeup. Breakfast was delish. Employees are kind and professional .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.