Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
2001 reviews
|Hotels|Albuquerque, NM 87109

4310 The 25 Way, Albuquerque, NM 87109

(505) 341-3600

https://www.druryhotels.com/locations/albuquerque-nm/drury-inn-and-suites-albuquerque-north?utm_source=local&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

6901 Arvada Ave NE

(505) 872-9000
5.0
(2) · Hotels

2108 Menaul Blvd NE

(505) 884-2480

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hospitality

4331 The Lane at 25 NE

(505) 761-0200

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(2115) · Hotels

1300 Tuyuna Trail

(505) 867-1234

28 people are looking at this business

4.5
(367) · Hospitality

310 Rio Grande Blvd SW

(505) 247-4560
4.4
(422) · Hotels

1350 Sunport Pl SE

(505) 338-3900
About

Located a short drive from the city's old town area, Drury Inn Suites Albuquerque offers pocket-friendly accommodation and an array of modish conveniences. Leisure guests can avail the hotel's exciting recreational amenities which include a hot tub, indoor swimming pool and a fully-equipped fitness center. High speed WiFi access and a business center make it an ideal abode for business travelers visiting Albuquerque. Nearby attractions includeBalloon Fiesta ParkandCliffs Amusement Park.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
2,001 reviews
51,294
  
4443
  
3161
  
254
  
143
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
degroot2916 review for Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
degroot2916 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

12/03/2020, 14:36 PM
AMAZING STAY Clean Close to the expressway excellent on and off Very clean excellent check-in Everything updated Oh my gosh and comfortable beds great sleeping Quiet even though it is near the highway Nice evening drinks and snacks it’s really a meal And a nice breakfast to go back to your room They are not serving in the breakfast area right now but they are serving you a hot breakfast
Ray C review for Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
Ray C on Trip Advisor

a year ago

11/21/2020, 08:36 AM
Tight on security We recently travelled from Dallas to San Francisco & back with our dog. As such, pet friendly hotels were a must. Where available we stayed at Drury Inns as they are both pet friendly & are one of the few still offering free hot breakfast as well as a happy hour. Before our journey we agreed I’d pay one leg of the trip & my wife the return leg. At this location, I booked & paid for the hotel in my wife’s name. Upon check in I presented her credit card & was asked to provide additional photo ID. I produced my drivers license. I was told I could not check in without my wife being physically present. In a dozen hotels we stayed at this was the only time this was an issue. Outside of this all was satisfactory
rachels81 review for Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
rachels81 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

10/24/2020, 02:36 AM
Albuquerque overnight stay Passing through Albuquerque and decided to stay at this Drury, decent hotel, nice big room, clean but I did find a hair in the shower from the previous guest, gross!!!! The hotel does feel a little dated. The reason I rated it very good is because of their staff, they were very welcoming and made me feel very comfortable. Location is great lots of restaurants nearby including the Sandra Peak Tram.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
S35flyer review for Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
S35flyer on Trip Advisor

a year ago

10/16/2020, 09:24 AM
When booking be careful Ok, we usually stay at Drury hotels, but we likely will not again because, their cancellation policy requires by noon the day before, but even worse we went to change, because we decided to stop at Drury In Amarillo instead on our trip. So we called them and they said our reservation was through Expedia, what? I did it on the Drury website and now they can’t deal with it? How the heck can they do that and not tell me. It’s a problem because I had no information from Expedia as to number reference number, anything. I never, ever book anything except with the company I’m using. I have no idea why it went to Expedia. Bottom line we had to pay because of this, I will likely have my CC company dispute it.
Business Response:

Thank you for your continued patronage to our hotel company. I apologize that we did not waive you cancellation fee, knowing that you were going to stay at our sister property in Amarillo. Please feel free to call me at 505-341-3600, so that we can rectify this situation. Thanks again, Jolena T., GM

Respond to negative reviews
DK47 review for Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
DK47 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

10/08/2020, 09:05 AM
Overnight Really clean place. Social distancing practiced and mask required. Still have kickback which they wait your plate with mask and gloves. Still have drinks in the evening. Room really clean and beds comfy. So glad to find this after a hard days drive. Front desk and staff extremely nice.
Mamasita-sota review for Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
Mamasita-sota on Trip Advisor

a year ago

10/06/2020, 12:11 PM
Glad they are open during NM restrictions Family visit for two days: great location and friendly staff. There’s a hot breakfast and the pool is open now! I absolutely had a great nights sleep in the bed but was woken up by drag racing on Friday night. It didn’t last too long and went right back to sleep. Paid a little steeper price but had ample room with two kids. I’ll plan on staying here again but will request a room facing the west side. Thank you!
Lorena Charley review for Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
Lorena Charley on Trip Advisor

a year ago

10/06/2020, 03:11 AM
Best Customer Sevice Me and my husband have stayed at almost every hotel in Albuquerque and this one is by far the best. Every single member of their staff is so kind, friendly and helpful. We loved staying there and we will be back!! Shout out to the lovely Hortencia, you are so sweet!! We will be back for kick back time!! I absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Albuquerque. They are awesome! Thank you all for making me and my family feel better than being at home☺️ We will be back very soon!!! God Bless!
VespagirL55 review for Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
VespagirL55 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

10/01/2020, 05:47 AM
Good value for the money Good location, clean and quiet room, very impressive breakfast buffet (considering COVID). Buffet staff served our choice of biscuits and gravy, sausage, eggs.( Other hotels of this caliber we've visited during the pandemic had only packets of oatmeal and muffins, which are disappointing when you're hoping for a hot breakfast.) Paid less than $100 (before taxes) on Booking.com. Fun to see hot air balloons flying when we left.
marionclarkfla review for Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
marionclarkfla on Trip Advisor

a year ago

09/25/2020, 13:33 PM
Convenient, Clean, Good Food This was the first time we ever stayed at a Drury, and we were satisfied with the value and central location. We had a 2 room suite, which was extremely spacious and comfortable. A complimentary breakfast is served each day of biscuits and gravy, sausage, scrambled eggs, spicy home fries, oatmeal, yogurt, juice selections and coffee/tea. In the evening you can use the drink ticket they give you at checkin to get 3 complimentary drinks and there is a large selection from mixed drinks to wines to beers and hard liquors. They also serve a complimentary hot meal of grilled chicken, pasta Alfredo, steamed veggies, salad and potato bacon and cheese soup. It was all tasty. We will recommend this hotel to our friends and family.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.