Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
2001 reviews
|Hotels|Albuquerque, NM 87109

4310 The 25 Way, Albuquerque, NM 87109

(505) 341-3600

https://www.druryhotels.com/locations/albuquerque-nm/drury-inn-and-suites-albuquerque-north?utm_source=local&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

6901 Arvada Ave NE

(505) 872-9000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hotels

2108 Menaul Blvd NE

(505) 884-2480

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hospitality

4331 The Lane at 25 NE

(505) 761-0200

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(2115) · Hotels

1300 Tuyuna Trail

(505) 867-1234

29 people are looking at this business

4.5
(367) · Hospitality

310 Rio Grande Blvd SW

(505) 247-4560
4.4
(422) · Hotels

1350 Sunport Pl SE

(505) 338-3900

1 person is looking at this business

About

Located a short drive from the city's old town area, Drury Inn Suites Albuquerque offers pocket-friendly accommodation and an array of modish conveniences. Leisure guests can avail the hotel's exciting recreational amenities which include a hot tub, indoor swimming pool and a fully-equipped fitness center. High speed WiFi access and a business center make it an ideal abode for business travelers visiting Albuquerque. Nearby attractions includeBalloon Fiesta ParkandCliffs Amusement Park.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
2,001 reviews
51,294
  
4443
  
3161
  
254
  
143
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl B review for Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
Cheryl B on Trip Advisor

7 months ago

04/02/2021, 06:22 AM
Great value Really well priced hotel that includes both dinner and breakfast. Had a big room with pull out couch that fit family of four with two teens. Food served by staff so seemed Covid appropriate. Convenient location by 25 but was quiet.
Diane S review for Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
Diane S on Trip Advisor

7 months ago

03/30/2021, 01:07 AM
Snowbirds returning home from Arizona. First time staying at a Drury hotel after recommended by friends. We are super impressed and will definitely come back. We arrived in Albuquerque around 4pm. and were warmly greeted by the friendliest staff ever, got a coffee and relaxed after a very early start, went downstairs at 5:30 for the complimenary happy hour drinks and dinner, again served to us by the friendly staff. Wonderful stay in this clean friendly hotel. I recommend checking directly with the hotel by phone or online for the best deal...our double queen bed room was under $100.
Richard G review for Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
Richard G on Trip Advisor

7 months ago

03/27/2021, 08:40 AM
Good unless a car alarm goes off at 2:00 in the morning We were here two separate nights last week. The staff was good with the exception of the late night staff. The Happy Hour is a major improvement from our last stay at a Drury Inn in 2019. You can make it your dinner and the wine selection was decent. It was fun watching all of the kids enjoying themselves. There were several dogs; all well behaved. The only problem that we experienced was one of the nights when a car alarm went off at 2:00 in the morning. I had to call the front desk twice before I was told that they could not do anything since they do not keep track of car license plates at check-in. From our room we could see the subject vehicle and see that someone was in it. Although I informed the front desk of this it did not matter. Very frustrating.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
shellsbells76 review for Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
shellsbells76 on Trip Advisor

7 months ago

03/25/2021, 07:25 AM
Very Comfortable Very impressed with how clean, modern, and comfortable the rooms were. The front desk clerk was super friendly and professional. I worry about cleanliness when I stay in a hotel but this hotel exceeded my expectations.
Chris W. review for Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
Chris W. on Trip Advisor

8 months ago

03/09/2021, 01:08 AM
Excellent Stay! The rooms were clean and comfortable! The hot breakfast was a pleasant surprise sine so many hotels have closed their breakfast due to Covid. Everything seemed well planned out to keep everyone safe and healthy. We would definitely stay here again.
jpay1971 review for Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
jpay1971 on Trip Advisor

8 months ago

03/08/2021, 00:15 AM
No security and staff does not value customers Vehicle broken into in the Drury parking lot. Staff could have cared less. I guess it’s common to have a guy running around with bolt cutters in their parking lot breaking into guests vehicles. DO NOT STAY HERE!
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback. I apologize you’re experience did not meet expectations. I would be like to speak further about your stay. Please reach out to me at 505-341-3600 at your earliest convenience. Kind Regards, Jolena T. General Manager

Respond to negative reviews
LENNYPAL review for Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
LENNYPAL on Trip Advisor

8 months ago

03/07/2021, 00:24 AM
Great staff and efficient care My experience so far with Drury Inns is that they hire great staff; everyone is friendly and helpful. With this particular property, they have been very careful with the food service. It’s nice to arrive after a long day on the road and still get a drink and hot meals without having to order outside delivery. Here, they still served the good food but boxed it up for everyone so no COVID concerns. Like many other properties that have used COVID as an excuse to not offer standard amenities but still charge the same rates, Drury has been a refreshing difference.
Sunshine548767 review for Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
Sunshine548767 on Trip Advisor

9 months ago

02/09/2021, 01:10 AM
Couldn't have been better, appreciated care and attention I was hesitant to stay in a hotel during COVID but needed to travel. Hotel was good for me as it's conveniently situated by the two main freeways through town (25 & 40) and I'd always had great experiences at Drury hotels in the past. This was no exception. Desk staff was friendly, efficient, and placed me a room that he could determine, to the extent of their system, hadn't been used in two days (a connecting room - he said they often rent those only to those who request them). Front desk was behind see-through barriers (I was pleased they take things seriously!) Hotel property and room were clean, comfortable, and pleasant. Without asking, I got an excellent view (front of hotel) of the Sandia Peaks, their well-lit driveway, and my car. I noticed a security car driving through the quiet commercial area where the hotel, restaurants, offices, and others things are situated. The area was modern. It felt safe, and is near many restaurants (if more time there, I'd have tried the Pars mediterranian/Persian cuisine place nearby and in view of my room - it got good Yelp reviews). Every hotel employee with whom I interacted during my stay was friendly, professional, and helpful. The kick-back (or in my case, "dinner") food was delicious and properly made - pulled pork sliders, fresh perfectly made veggie mix, baked beans, salad, chili - you select what you want which is dished by staff behind protectors, hot and packed to be taken to my room to enjoy while watching the view outside and the Superbowl half-time show inside (tv remote in a sealed bag, noted that it was sanitized by cleaning staff), plus got to enjoy 2 of their three customary complimentary drinks. The people at the food line and bar were SO NICE, chatting, thanking everyone for their patronage, keeping things orderly and the mood happy. I gave a tip - they deserved it! Hotel was good at observing COVID restrictions, and everyone (staff and guests) was masked, but the guest behind me in the dinner line wouldn't keep his distance (dude, there are circles on the floor telling you where to stand!) I went downstairs to get assistance on a convenient gas station (use Gas Buddy but was wondering about details on a local place) and the person was helpful and positive (and the Maverick station was very close and I bought juice there, although the hotel does have a small for-purchase shop in-house - I didn't check prices or anything, but it looked stocked and handy). Another couple of times, I went downstairs to get cups for hot water for tea/oatmeal I'd brought (there's no coffee maker in room during COVID; you must request cup and lid at desk, and they also serve coffee there for those who like it). The desk person put on gloves before getting my cup! (I loved this attention to things - I was, as I mentioned, nervous about traveling during a pandemic). Great bed, curtains that fully closed, quiet sleep, but did hear just a bit of road sounds - it was okay for me - didn't keep me awake or anything. Also used desk for computer work when I woke - very comfortable. Lots of outlets (though I always travel with a surge protector power strip to give me enough for my tech chargers). Everything worked well. I adjusted the heater and it worked perfectly. I had to leave earlier than the hot breakfast service time, but the desk attendant helped me get cold items for the road - yogurt, fruit, a blueberry muffin (no juice til later, but I'd known that and bought at gas station night before, as mentioned). This is a great hotel, and very reasonable when you factor in the food and extras. I'd definitely stay here again if my journey takes me through this area. They care about their guests, they mind COVID, and it was everything I wanted in a hotel stay.
joplineer review for Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
joplineer on Trip Advisor

10 months ago

12/26/2020, 00:39 AM
Hello, old friend If you have experienced Drury before, this one in ABQ, is as good as any of ‘em. Easy on and off from I-25 and I-40. And fairly close to a nice enough dog park (unfenced). There are definitely “finer” stays in the ABQ. But for any traveler, this is a port in the storm. AND VERY pet friendly
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.