Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
2001 reviews
|Hotels|Albuquerque, NM 87109

4310 The 25 Way, Albuquerque, NM 87109

(505) 341-3600

https://www.druryhotels.com/locations/albuquerque-nm/drury-inn-and-suites-albuquerque-north?utm_source=local&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

6901 Arvada Ave NE

(505) 872-9000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hotels

2108 Menaul Blvd NE

(505) 884-2480

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hospitality

4331 The Lane at 25 NE

(505) 761-0200

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(2115) · Hotels

1300 Tuyuna Trail

(505) 867-1234

33 people are looking at this business

4.5
(367) · Hospitality

310 Rio Grande Blvd SW

(505) 247-4560
4.4
(422) · Hotels

1350 Sunport Pl SE

(505) 338-3900

1 person is looking at this business

About

Located a short drive from the city's old town area, Drury Inn Suites Albuquerque offers pocket-friendly accommodation and an array of modish conveniences. Leisure guests can avail the hotel's exciting recreational amenities which include a hot tub, indoor swimming pool and a fully-equipped fitness center. High speed WiFi access and a business center make it an ideal abode for business travelers visiting Albuquerque. Nearby attractions includeBalloon Fiesta ParkandCliffs Amusement Park.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
2,001 reviews
51,294
  
4443
  
3161
  
254
  
143
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
simoneX4105DH review for Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
simoneX4105DH on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

06/28/2021, 03:21 AM
Gross don’t stay here! Mold in our bathroom.. no hot water the first night…. Hotel was completely booked so there was nothing they could do. I’m pregnant and I have a toddler so we just packed up and left to a nicer hotel… seriously don’t stay here
Respond to negative reviews
OnlyWifey review for Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
OnlyWifey on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

06/19/2021, 05:10 AM
Excellent staff and very nice rooms Very nice property and very busy! Hotel was full and very noisy. Restaurant needs to be larger to accommodate all the guests eating. Staff was very friendly and smiling too. Thank you to Elizabeth and her great staff for all their hard work. It was appreciated.
NeilRocks review for Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
NeilRocks on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

06/10/2021, 15:33 PM
Perfect facility and staff Facility is fully operational during these final days of Covid. Thank you to the front desk staff, Pedro, Ethan, and Marcus, for adjusting my stay due to changes in my work assignment. All three gentlemen treated me with professional kindness. Ivan multi-tasked during the breakfast and evening hours to ensure that everyone was well-fed. Ivan in an exceptional employee and provides 5-star service. Nancy, evening hostess, walked table to table during the evening meal to make sure that all the guests were cared for. Facility has wonderful rooms with great mattresses. Refrigerator and microwave included in each room. Many television stations available. Very quiet on the 4th floor. Breakfast and evening meal are full hot buffets. Adult beverages included during the evening meal. Hotel is located near Highway 25 and is close to shopping and restaurants. Thank you for a perfect week!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Sandi C review for Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
Sandi C on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

06/10/2021, 15:29 PM
Quick stay in Albuquerque We enjoyed our stay at the Drury Inn and Suites in Albuquerque. The staff was helpful and friendly. There was an issue with the toilet in our room, and because the maintenance person was not available, they moved us to an upgraded room with a small balcony and a Mountain View. They went above and beyond.
Marjay review for Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
Marjay on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

06/08/2021, 03:31 AM
Great Stay. My family and I spent 4 nights here (4 adults, 2 kids). The rooms were nice, the beds and pillows comfortable and it was fairly quiet. We enjoyed the hot breakfast including eggs, sausage, biscuits, waffles and the usual fair including fruit (bananas, apples and oranges I believe). The coffee was strong and hot. There is a soda fountain available 24 hours/day which the kids loved. They have a evening meal that includes a simple entree and salad with nachos and hotdogs for the kids. There is a happy hour during this time with 3 free alcoholic beverages per adult. The kids enjoyed the pool although the hot tub is closed. The staff was amazing as was the manager. Everyone was so nice. We would definitely stay again.
Linda W review for Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
Linda W on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

05/24/2021, 04:34 AM
Hospitality 101 We were greeted by desk attendant Stephanie, and she was welcoming and so hospitable. We asked for two extra pillows and she ran them up to the 5th floor right as we were getting to our room with our luggage. The entire staff was warm and welcoming, our room was exceptionally clean and well maintained, and the bed was perfect, not too hard, not too soft. We slept well! Thanks Drury staff!
SandiLarry L review for Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
SandiLarry L on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

05/16/2021, 03:01 AM
Excellent hotel FABULOUS BEDS! That's the most important to me with a bad back. This hotel is perfect in every way. The staff were all very friendly and efficient. The kickback meal was very good-salad, mashed potatoes and gravy, chicken strips and chili. There was also a staff member going table to table asking if everything was ok. Very impressed. We also noticed a security vehicle circling the parking lot - really loved that. Choose this hotel and you will not be disappointed!
drmarkhm review for Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
drmarkhm on Trip Advisor

6 months ago

04/29/2021, 03:15 AM
Drurys are great Spent two nights on separate trips at this Drury. They are always clean and comfortable. The staff always goes out of their way to make you feel welcome. We had a rough drive in the first time we stayed so the desk clerk was nice enough to wave the pet fee for us. A very nice gesture. The breakfast and the 5:30 kickback were of very good quality. I always stay at a Drury when one is available at the right location.
lollyOklahomaCity review for Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
lollyOklahomaCity on Trip Advisor

6 months ago

04/28/2021, 03:13 AM
Mixed review We have stayed at this Drury location in the past and it’s always been good... it was good this time as well, but late into the night street car drag racing woke us and after doing some reading it seems Albuquerque has a problem with this happening so unless they get this under control I would recommend staying in a hotel off the main highway. Probably will avoid staying in Albuquerque next trip.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.