Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Drug Mart

Claimed
5.0
184 reviews
|Drugstores|South Plainfield, NJ 07080

1249 W 7th St, South Plainfield, NJ 07080

(908) 561-5300

https://shopdrugmart.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Drugstores

600 Atlantic City Blvd

(732) 818-1882
5.0
(6) · Retail

531 Middle Neck Rd

(516) 482-4880
5.0
(1) · Retail

73 Covert Ave

(516) 488-2551
5.0
(6) · Drugstores

224 S Franklin St

(516) 292-2155
5.0
(2) · Drugstores

44 East Post Road

(914) 948-4878
5.0
(6) · Drugstores

185 Central Ave #1

(973) 675-2951

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Choose Drug Mart Pharmacy for expert advice, prescription medications and over-the-counter remedies. We provide free delivery, lowest prices, and offer specialized support for chronic illnesses including Asthma, Cancer, Diabetes, Hypertension, Hepatitis C, HIV/AIDS, Infertility, Multiple Sclerosis (MS), Rheumatoid Arthritis (RA), and Transplant. History Established in 2006. Drug Mart Pharmacy has been providing quick and friendly service with discount prices. We provide free delivery or mail service throughout New Jersey. Meet the Manager Vik B. Manager Vik has been a pharmacist for more than 16 years and the supervising pharmacist at Drug Mart since 2007. He looks forward to pro

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
184 reviews
5180
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 173 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
R T. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/01/2019, 14:51 PM
My doctor recommended this pharmacy and I’ve been going here for years. They are much busier now then when I first started but their service is still top notch. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. They’re fair, honest and kind.
Karentene on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

01/07/2019, 02:34 AM
The pharmacist is very helpful and professional, helped save money on medication numerous times and offer really valuable advice. The staff is kind and respectful, always treat people with dignity and privacy. My family has been going here for years and I tell everyone, they are truly community oriented and glad they're in my neighborhood.
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

07/08/2015, 04:40 AM
Worried about keeping your blood sugar under control? Take a look at some of these food swaps to help keep it in check!
Featured content
COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

06/25/2015, 09:48 AM
An interesting article that shows how important it is for your doctors to communicate with each other. Make sure that all your doctors always stay in the loop with your diagnosis and medications.
Chris A. on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

11/19/2010, 00:14 AM
I am glad to have found this place.
Darlene H. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/07/2010, 11:50 AM
Good Drug Store This is a great little drug store. They carry a lot of products and are very homelike. I like the fact that they offer MoneyGram services here as well.
Evans/ Acosta ~ THE COALITION FOR PLAINFIELD CARES on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

12/29/2009, 07:22 AM
Vik / Drug Mart you are the best! The Coalition for Plainfield Cares would like to thank you and your staff for supporting our Annual Plainfield Community Health Fair, Annual Thankgiving City-Wide Food Drive and our Annual Christmas Toiletries Drive. Each year you have proven to be a business in the city of Plainfield that gives back to the community. Sincerely, Rocky & A. Acosta........
Rocky Evans on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

12/29/2009, 06:37 AM
Drug Mart is one local business that give back to the community. They truly believes that a healing community exists when people in the community release th good in one another that GOD has already been place there.......... Thank you VIK for your civic duties.
Drug Mart on Superpages

11 years ago

09/18/2009, 01:16 AM
Quick Rx Service, Free Delivery, & Friendly Service. Save $ on medicines with a low-price match guarantee.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.