Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Drucker Hypnosis Ctr

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy|New York, NY 11209

3110, 352 77th St, New York, NY 11209

(347) 470-8262

https://mdhypno.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(12) · Wellness

60 Beach St Suite 5C

(212) 334-0299

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy

1140 Broadway #204

(646) 410-4764

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Wellness

12 W 27th St

(917) 862-6235

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Wellness

34 Solomon Dr

(908) 253-3400

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lara C. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/03/2014, 08:27 AM
Hi Marc, I just wanted to send you my thanks for helping me quit smoking. I am officially a nonsmoker for over 9 months. I have a much stronger self-esteem and I’ve already lost 15 pounds. My husband went to you and stopped smoking too. We are now better examples for our children. I feel much freer about traveling and feel more focused at work. My life has been mellow and low-stress. There are also new developments because of the work we’ve done together. My husband and I have never been closer. You really are the best and I’m glad I had the opportunity to work with you. I tell everyone about your program and have referred several people. Thank you! LC
Marisa Pellegrino Charlin on Facebook

8 years ago

09/23/2013, 14:34 PM
I just finished my sessions. I have tried everything to quit smoking. Marc has finally helped me succeed m. I highly recommend ..;)
Yisroel Zavdi on Facebook

8 years ago

09/02/2013, 13:49 PM
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
penny l. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/10/2013, 05:57 AM
Drucker Hypnosis center changed my life. I was suffering with severe anxiety. I learned how to calm down quickly. I learned all about calm breathing. Calm breathing involves taking slow and gentle breaths. If you you need help with anxiety and want something that can cure your anxiety forever you must go to Drucker Hypnosis center. The therapist Marc Drucker is brilliant. I have changed! I am now in control of my life! I chose how not to let anxiety rule my life. You helped live without the fear of an anxiety attack. If you want help dealing with Anxiety you have to try this hypnosis center.
Daniel Rosenberg on Facebook

8 years ago

07/23/2013, 11:34 AM
JD R. Maleh on Facebook

8 years ago

07/15/2013, 15:23 PM
Hypnosis can really help with almost everything... Improve yourself!
Melanie Richardson-Severo on Facebook

8 years ago

07/15/2013, 07:36 AM
As a business owner, I have learned that more than half of the game is dependent on mindset. I wanted to find a way to help myself stay focused and motivated without feeling fearful or overwhelmed. Marc gave me powerful and unique tools that I can use any time to help me overcome any feelings of anxiety or insecurity. When I utilize these methods, I feel empowered to move forward and take control; the more I do this, the more it becomes second nature, not only in my business, but also in my personal life. I am so grateful to have been able to work with Marc!
Sandra Rivera Callari on Facebook

8 years ago

07/11/2013, 15:21 PM
Judy A. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/05/2013, 11:28 AM
Dear Marc, I can’t believe what hypnosis can do! My son really needed help. Taking him to the Drucker Hypnosis center was the best choice we ever made. My son is 13 and is about to graduate middle school and head to High School. Long before you began working with my son, he had been disobedient and fresh. He was breaking house rules. He didn’t like spending time with his classmates. He would scream curses at my husband and me. I was getting phone calls from his teachers about him misbehaving in class. My boy stopped playing with his classmates and started hanging out with strange high school kids that looked like weird vampires. I even found cigarettes in his room and I freaked out. We have had so many screaming fights. My baby was out of control. I felt like I lost him forever. Thank goodness we heard about you, Marc and the Drucker Hypnosis Center. You were great with the both of us. You calmed me down and gave me hope. Right away my boy connected with you. Through hypnosis we learned that my son had felt scared of being himself and was acting out to try to get in with the older kids. He didn’t feel good about himself and he thought he wasn’t worthy to hang out with the “cool kids” in his class. He had a low self-esteem. I know he blamed me because we were so close. I felt like it was my fault and I was a failure as a mother. I learned that hypnotherapy is not only about finding out what is wrong. It’s about getting rid of by son’s misperceptions about himself that were false. These untrue beliefs that there was something wrong with him had started when he was small boy and kept harmfully reinforcing and growing out of control. You helped him understand that those were false beliefs. Now he knows there is nothing wrong with himself. Now that he is being himself and not trying to be someone else or impress others, he has become so balanced. He is comfortable in his skin. We took a complete 180 for the better. I don’t have to worry about him going to high school in a few months. He is going to be a star! The cigarettes and the freaky vampire friends are gone. I tell all my friends how the hypnosis helped him change. I know in my heart of hearts that if he didn’t do hypnotherapy with you, he would have gotten into big trouble in high school. I’m so proud he changed. My baby is back to being himself and it’s wonderful. I know he is in control and taking control of his life, like a big boy. I’m so proud of him! Thank you for working with my son. You finally got him straighten out. Thank you Mr. Drucker!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.