Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Drs.Long and Burton

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
37 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Shelbyville, KY 40065

1100 Washington St, Shelbyville, KY 40065

(502) 633-1915

http://bueckerlongcoleman.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

10258 Shelbyville Rd

(502) 245-6744
5.0
(598) · Dentists

7513 New Lagrange Rd

(502) 423-7868
5.0
(149) · Cosmetic Dentists

1160 Bardstown Rd

(502) 238-3131
5.0
(56) · Dental

535 Wellington Way #120

(859) 278-2931
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

1081 Dove Run Rd

(859) 269-4613
5.0
(151) · Cosmetic Dentists

810 Chevy Chase Pl

(859) 266-1181
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
37 reviews
532
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sabria Ingram review for Drs.Long and Burton
Sabria Ingram on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2020, 09:03 AM
Thank you so much Dr. Long and Dr. Burton for the amazing work you did on my teeth! I love my smile for the first time in 35 years! ❤️
Cathlene King review for Drs.Long and Burton
Cathlene King on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2019, 10:31 AM
Dr Long is gentle and kind to his patients!!! He works with you on an individual basis whatever your needs are...
Paula Brown review for Drs.Long and Burton
Paula Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2019, 02:30 AM
Dr. Long has been our dentist for more than 25 years, he’s great and his staff is wonderful also.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Rosemary Reece Nettro review for Drs.Long and Burton
Rosemary Reece Nettro on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2018, 05:49 AM
�Well I must say the root canal went very smoothly...no pain, like I didn't have anything done...PAINLESS!� ��Kudos to Dr Long, highly recommend� him, latest technology, root canal & crown all in one day in an hour & half time.
Tina Parrish Casey review for Drs.Long and Burton
Tina Parrish Casey on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2018, 02:16 AM
Nikki Robey review for Drs.Long and Burton
Nikki Robey on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2017, 05:03 AM
Dr. Long and Courtney are pretty much the only people I trust with my teeth. I've been going here my whole life. Great atmosphere and great people!
Melissa Woody review for Drs.Long and Burton
Melissa Woody on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2017, 04:32 AM
Robbie Murphy review for Drs.Long and Burton
Robbie Murphy on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2017, 07:41 AM
Cynthia Pettit review for Drs.Long and Burton
Cynthia Pettit on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2017, 05:03 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.