Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Drs. Mango & Langdon Dentists, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
307 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Greensboro, NC 27401

200 Wendover Avenue East, Greensboro, NC 27401

(336) 275-4747

https://www.greensborodentistcenter.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Cosmetic Dentists

3201 Brassfield Rd #100

(336) 288-0542
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

124 N Park St

(336) 625-1007

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(289) · Cosmetic Dentists

2705 N Duke St #100

(919) 381-5900

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(379) · Dental

1515 W Cornwallis Dr

(336) 379-1207
5.0
(283) · Cosmetic Dentists

3130 Commerce Pl

(336) 584-9500
5.0
(356) · General Dentistry

2729 Horse Pen Creek Rd #103

(336) 854-5850

5 people are looking at this business

About

Composite Fillings Dental Bonding Dental Bridge Dental Crown Dental Inlays Dental Onlay Denture Repair Lower Dentures Non-Surgical Gum Treatment Porcelain Veneers Restoration Of Dental Implants Root Canal Root Planing Simple Tooth Extractions Teeth Extraction Teeth Scaling Teeth Whitening Ultrasonic Dental Cleaning Upper Dentures

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
307 reviews
5302
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beth Coleman on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 03:52 AM
Love Dr. Mike and his staff. Everyone from the front desk to the exam room treats me with respect. I’m not the best patient to have but they make me feel welcomed, appreciated and comfortable. You will not find a more competent and compassionate dentist than this office. He will keep your smile healthy and bright.
Mary H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/03/2017, 10:36 AM
I absolutely recommend Dr. Mike Mango; I have been going to him for a few years now and he is definitely the best and nicest dentist in Greensboro. I switched to Dr. Mike because the last dentist told me that I had multiple cavities requiring a lot of work and money. My colleagues all go to Dr. Mike and they encouraged me to get a second opinion from him. Thank goodness I did because he was able to fill one cavity instead of putting a crown on, and that was all the work I needed. Thank you, Dr. Mike!
Karen on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/31/2017, 08:57 AM
Dr. Mike Mango is absolutely the BEST dentist to whom I've ever been. Patient, and calm, with an easy-going manner, he puts one at ease while executing his ultra professional competency. The office has a very soothing atmosphere and a very pleasant staff. Making appointments is easy, and Dr. Mike Mango is always available in an emergency situation with such graciousness-- he was a lifesaver when I had a situation with a crown performed by another dentist.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Emily U. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 03:04 AM
I absolutely recommend Dr. Mike Mango; I have been going to him for years and he has such a gentle manner and makes me feel comfortable being at the dentist. Everyone in the office is so friendly and welcoming; this office has been taking great care of me for years with exceptional service. Dr. Mike has even called me to follow up and check on me. The best part is that they are on time and don't over-schedule patients, so I have practically no wait time before going in to see Lyndi and Dr. Mike.
Paul Brown on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/03/2017, 05:06 AM
Dr. Mango: As usual all went very well for my tooth extraction today, May 3rd. Your staff and everyone do a great job. Healing is moving along nicely. Will be back later this month for additional work with Dr. Langdon. See all of you then. Paul Brown
Beth Coleman on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/18/2017, 01:44 AM
Dr. Mango and Mango are the best in their field. They take their time and make sure you are comfortable during any procedure. All the staff from front desk, Higentist and billing are a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend this provider.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/31/2017, 09:49 AM
Excellent work. Dr. Mike went the extra mile to make sure the finished product was smooth and comfortable. Thanks for the time and commitment.
Bryan on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/28/2017, 10:25 AM
Dr Mike is the best. Smart, kind, gentle, considerate, professional.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/21/2017, 00:35 AM
I had my teeth cleaned by Angelia today and a tooth pulled by Dr. Michael Mango. Angelia as always was through and gentle explaining every thing she did as well as anything I could do to help protect my teeth. It goes without saying I was not looking foreword to having this tooth pulled but Dr. Mike was great. He numbed my jaw and after that there was absolutely no pain. Susan assisted Dr. Mango with the extraction and was also very through explaining every I needed to do post surgery. Thank you
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.