Logo White
Watch Demo

Drs Goldbaum & Rosenberg

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
56 reviews
|Dentists|Rockville, MD 20852

11921 Rockville PikeSuite 101, Rockville, MD, 20852, Suite 101, Rockville, MD 20852

(301) 770-1555

https://www.golrosdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(36) · Endodontists

1826 Westmoreland St

(703) 356-4822

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Dental

1370 Lamberton Dr #18

(301) 453-5945

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

21475 Ridgetop Cir # 200

(703) 444-3710
About

Families in Rockville, Maryland, and the nearby communities trust the experienced, friendly dental team at Goldbaum & Rosenberg Dentistry. Led by Lawrence Goldbaum, DDS, and Ronald Rosenberg, DDS, each with nearly four decades of experience, this dedicated staff of general and cosmetic dental professionals provides exceptional care to patients of all ages. They take a conservative, personalized approach to helping each person have the best oral health and the most beautiful smiles possible. The expert dentists and staff at Goldbaum & Rosenberg Dentistry offer both general and cosmetic treatments including All-on-4® treatment concept for missing teeth, implant restorations, crowns, and la

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
56 reviews
553
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 49 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews4.4DR.Oogle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0CareDash
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on CareDash

2 years ago

09/05/2018, 10:00 AM
Dr. Goldbaum is the BEST I have been seeing Dr. Goldbaum for the last ten years, and will see him until the day he retires. He is a thoughtful, caring dentist, who does really good work. I have had no issues with my teeth since seeing him, and he always remembers everything we talked about at my past visits! Also, his office staff is really great, and always willing to work with you on payment plans or scheduling. I cannot recommend Dr. Goldbaum enough!
Bubba Carr on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 16:09 PM
Amazing team that is both trustworthy and professional. Wish I had switched over long ago. Highly recommend moving your business to this group before your next clean. Thanks Dr. Rosenberg!
Lee Rosenberg on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2016, 00:25 AM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
pz on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

01/07/2013, 03:24 AM
This man is THE best dentist on the planet. He gives THE BEST and painless novocaine injections. He aint cheap but we all know, You get what you pay for so what I have invested in my dental work has been worth every penny. Dr. Larry stands behind his work and keeps working until things are perfect. Nothing that he has done has ever given me a problem and all of his work has lasted and lasted. The office is full of fun and wonderful professionals that respect you and care about your mood, health and well-being. The front desk is very efficient and accomodating and they work with you to make sure that you are able to take care of issues before they get out of hand.
S0622 on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

12/12/2006, 01:35 AM
I waited a long time for my scheduled appt. - finally I was taken back to the room about 40 minute after my scheduled appt. time. Once in the room I waited longer for the doctor to examine my teeth after my cleaning. I did not like Dr. Goldbaum's bedside manner - he made a sexist remark regarding my profession and simply laughed it off when I was clearly offended. My cleaning and exam were slightly more expensive than other denstists I have been too. The only good thing about this office is the equipment: the x-rays were digital and came up on the in-exam-room computer screen immediately; and with the help of a camera attached to a TV screen in the room, the dentist can show you what's happening in your mouth (thus I was able to see a crack in my tooth that I did not believe was there; I had no pain or other indications that I might need a crown).
Suz on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

01/10/2006, 01:07 AM
There is no nicer man or dentist in the D.C. area. He does what he says and will work on your mouth until it is perfect! You couldn't ask for a more professional experienced dentist. My teenagers love him as well!
AStern on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

12/05/2005, 03:57 AM
Dr. Goldbaum's office is state of the art. There are flat screen monitors in every room, and your X-rays show up instantaneously. Dr. Goldbaum is extremely friendly with an excellent chairside manner. He is an experienced professional who takes charge the moment he walks in the door, and makes you feel secure and at ease. Almost every hygienist is similarly attuned to your comfort- we have had a few experiences that were less than ideal, but usually the time in the chair passes easily. My entire family has been going to him for about eight years, and even after the kids grew up and moved out of the house, they kept coming to him despite a lengthy drive. The costs at this office reflect the expertise and technology. They are noticeably higher than the "area average" according to our Blue Cross insurance. Nonetheless, we have had family members try other dentists and come right back to Dr. Goldbaum as fast as they could. Be forewarned, this office is VERY busy and runs a tight ship. They are not open Fridays- only Mon-Thurs, roughly 8-4:30. If you are over 15 minutes late, you can expect to be rescheduled unless you are lucky and they manage to fit you in.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.