Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Drs. Coleman & Whitsett Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
132 reviews
|Dentists|Shelbyville, KY 40065

196 Frankfort Rd, Shelbyville, KY 40065

(502) 633-1530

http://www.cwfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dentists

196 Frankfort Rd

(502) 633-1530
5.0
(1) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd.

(502) 477-5800
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141
5.0
(101) · Dental

2241 State St # C

(812) 945-5100
5.0
(16) · Dental

1221 Bardstown Rd

(502) 452-1877
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
About

We strive to provide comprehensive and thorough dental care in a friendly environment where the patient is our first priority.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
132 reviews
5112
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
16
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jim Elswick review for Drs. Coleman & Whitsett Family Dentistry
Jim Elswick on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2019, 02:04 AM
Dr Coleman extracted alot of my teeth done an excellent job. Great staff!! very impressed!
DeAnna Maines-McCullough review for Drs. Coleman & Whitsett Family Dentistry
DeAnna Maines-McCullough on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2019, 04:04 AM
Oh my goodness, Dr Whitsett is so kind and gentle! I have always HATED going to the dentist and almost was willing to pay the cancelation fee just to cancel my appointment today last minute all because I was so scared to get a FILLING (I know, I know lol) but she and the woman working with her were so nice and explained everything as they went along so you were never wondering what was going on. She was also so gentle when she had to give me a shot to numb the area. After several recommendations from friends on Facebook and my experiences there, I can definitely say I made the right decision to come here and my family and I aren’t ever going anywhere else.
Amanda Price review for Drs. Coleman & Whitsett Family Dentistry
Amanda Price on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 10:17 AM
I want to say that this dentist truly cares about their patients!! My father had some teeth removed and was having issues through out the night... they got us right back and went above and beyond the call of dentist duty... i am truly blessed to have them in my dentist family!! High recommend them... you won’t find any better!!!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Jeni Williamson review for Drs. Coleman & Whitsett Family Dentistry
Jeni Williamson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 01:03 AM
I’ve always had bad experiences with the dentist. I started having a several toothache and had tget some relief. Went into the office, after xrays and discussing the pain, Dr. Whitsett pulled my tooth with no pain! They did a fantastic job of continually checking on me and keeping me comfortable during the procedure. I’ve already made an appointment to go back and my teeth cleaned! Excited I’ve found a dentist that I’m not afraid to visit!!
Kayla Poole review for Drs. Coleman & Whitsett Family Dentistry
Kayla Poole on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 02:39 AM
Very friendly and gentle Dr Coleman is the best! i refer all my friends and family here!
Wince E Lee review for Drs. Coleman & Whitsett Family Dentistry
Wince E Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2019, 02:23 AM
Great people, they’ve taken care of all our needs well.
Ashlee Derthick review for Drs. Coleman & Whitsett Family Dentistry
Ashlee Derthick on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2019, 02:25 AM
I am a new patient at Dr.’s Coleman & Whitsett in Shelbyville, and I am so impressed with how professional and friendly the staff is there! And ironically, I have never enjoyed going to the Dentist. Dr. Coleman and his staff are so helpful, knowledgeable, practical, and accommodating to my dental care needs! I would highly recommend them to friends and family. Thank you guys for all you do. You’re the best!! 5 stars!
Jan Antos review for Drs. Coleman & Whitsett Family Dentistry
Jan Antos on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2018, 00:26 AM
I want to give a Shout Out to Dr Coleman who quickly and willingly left his home on Christmas Eve to tend to my sister who was visiting from Virginia. She had a dental emergency and even though she wasn’t his patient he graciously saw her and helped alleviate her pain. What a nice guy! God bless him for such kindness!
Jennifer Hall Cortez review for Drs. Coleman & Whitsett Family Dentistry
Jennifer Hall Cortez on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2018, 01:48 AM
Great first experience! I would highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.