Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Drs Boyd

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
142 reviews
|Dentists|New York, NY 10022

515 Madison Ave #1616, Suite 1616, New York, NY 10022

(212) 755-9055

https://www.drsboyd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

55 Danbury Road

(203) 567-4866
5.0
(2) · Dental

185 Montague St

(718) 622-6741

17 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Periodontists

121 E 60th St

(212) 256-0000

20 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

140 Maplewood Ave

(973) 763-2221

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

17 Walt Whitman Rd

(631) 593-5713

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

153 East Ave

(203) 866-2886

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Cosmetic, Reconstructive, Preventive, Implant and Restorative Dentistry. Prosthodontics, Invisalign, Sleep Apnea Appliances, TMJ Evaluation. History Established in 1930. Our History Four generations of Boyd family members have been creating bright healthy smiles for New York City families. It all started in the late 19th century when Dr. Leon Boyd began his career near the dawn of modern dentistry. His passion for dental work and commitment to excellence spread to his son, who taught his sons, who in turn inspired theirs--today the Drs. Boyd carry on the family's legacy of providing quality and compassionate care to their patients and their families. Business Drs. Boyd PC is loca

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
142 reviews
5131
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 120 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JB on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 04:29 AM
Dr. Boyd is THE best dentist out there. He listens, cares and makes a dentist enjoyable. The entire office staff is so welcoming and helpful.
JC on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 03:58 AM
Dr. Ned Boyd is an outstanding physician/dentist. I have sent patients to him and will continue to do so. I have no reservation but only high praise.
KR on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 02:20 AM
The best dentist I've ever had. Ned Boyd was meticulous about replacing a crown and moving another tooth for a perfect fit. This required multiple visits - all for the same price. Outstanding!
Featured content
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations
Barb Snitzer Solit on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2016, 03:17 AM
I have had more than my share of complicated dental work and I feel very fortunate to have Dr. Boyds taking care of me. In particular, Dr. Justin is a thoughtful and skilled dentist and in addition a great person and communicator who truly cares about his patients. Also a special note for Helen who is a fantastic hygienist and friend! Thank you Dr. Boyds!
Carla Nicole Tanz on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2016, 07:26 AM
Excellent family practice. I would recommend without question not only for adults but for kids too. My kids love going!
Kevan Jackson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/21/2016, 15:51 PM
I have been a patient of the Boyd dental practice for over 22 years. During that time I have received outstanding service from both Dr. Alvin Boyd and then his son Dr. Justin Boyd. Moreover, I have had the same Dental Hygienist during that time which is quite remarkable. Not only are the cleanings and checkups first rate, but the back office that processes insurance claims could not be more professional and timely. I highly recommend this practice to anyone who wants to receive outstanding dental treatment.
Cynthia Judd Sanchez on Facebook

7 years ago

07/26/2013, 11:06 AM
graybird05 on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/11/2009, 08:58 AM
Great dentist! – I have been going to Dr Boyd's office for roughly 15 years, and I am always so pleased with their professionalism. I am admittedly a bit of a 'chicken' when it comes to going to the dentist (even for basic cleanings), and they always do an amazing job of putting me at ease. Plus the work they do is flawless. My mother, father and brother all have been going to Dr Boyd's office for many years, and I have also recommended them to countless friends and coworkers. They're the best!
tmullark on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/06/2009, 14:20 PM
Highly recommended – I have been a loyal patient for the past seven years. very professional and proactive on any issues. highly recommended.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.