Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
112 reviews
|Dental|New York, NY 10022

515 Madison Ave #1616, Suite 1616, New York, NY 10022

(212) 755-9055

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

taylor endodontics
5.0
(1) · Dental

2910 S University Dr

(701) 235-1113

4 people are looking at this business

patrick alan mcmillan
5.0
(1) · Dental

105 E Marion St

(844) 280-5634

1 person is looking at this business

clear choice orthodontics
5.0
(5) · Orthodontists

341 Logan Street

(317) 774-8108

4 people are looking at this business

lawrence harte dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

100 W Mt Pleasant Ave # B

(973) 992-7558

3 people are looking at this business

daniel fernando galindo
5.0
(1) · Dental

5533 E Bell Rd

(602) 867-2712

1 person is looking at this business

carmel creek dental
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

3830 Valley Centre Dr

(858) 792-9692

7 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Cosmetic, Reconstructive, Preventive, Implant and Restorative Dentistry. Prosthodontics, Invisalign, Sleep Apnea Appliances, TMJ Evaluation. History Established in 1930. Our History Four generations of Boyd family members have been creating bright healthy smiles for New York City families. It all started in the late 19th century when Dr. Leon Boyd began his career near the dawn of modern dentistry. His passion for dental work and commitment to excellence spread to his son, who taught his sons, who in turn inspired theirs--today the Drs. Boyd carry on the family's legacy of providing quality and compassionate care to their patients and their families. Business Drs. Boyd PC is loca

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
112 reviews
5105
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 101 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2016, 03:10 AM
I have had more than my share of complicated dental work and I feel very fortunate to have Dr. Boyds taking care of me. In particular, Dr. Justin is a thoughtful and skilled dentist and in addition a great person and communicator who truly cares about his patients. Also a special note for Helen who is a fantastic hygienist and friend! Thank you Dr. Boyds!
on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2016, 07:01 AM
Excellent family practice. I would recommend without question not only for adults but for kids too. My kids love going!
on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2016, 15:01 PM
I have been a patient of the Boyd dental practice for over 22 years. During that time I have received outstanding service from both Dr. Alvin Boyd and then his son Dr. Justin Boyd. Moreover, I have had the same Dental Hygienist during that time which is quite remarkable. Not only are the cleanings and checkups first rate, but the back office that processes insurance claims could not be more professional and timely. I highly recommend this practice to anyone who wants to receive outstanding dental treatment.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on Facebook

5 years ago

06/18/2014, 06:06 AM
on Facebook

6 years ago

07/26/2013, 11:07 AM
on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/11/2009, 08:05 AM
Great dentist! – I have been going to Dr Boyd's office for roughly 15 years, and I am always so pleased with their professionalism. I am admittedly a bit of a 'chicken' when it comes to going to the dentist (even for basic cleanings), and they always do an amazing job of putting me at ease. Plus the work they do is flawless. My mother, father and brother all have been going to Dr Boyd's office for many years, and I have also recommended them to countless friends and coworkers. They're the best!
on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/06/2009, 14:05 PM
Highly recommended – I have been a loyal patient for the past seven years. very professional and proactive on any issues. highly recommended.
on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/06/2009, 02:05 AM
Best Dentists in New York – My teeth have benefitted from the attention of the Boyd practice for a good many years—almost thirty! I can thus recommend this dental practice with sincerity and authority. The exam rooms and public areas are clean and well-appointed, the office staff pleasant and helpful—particularly with insurance issues, the hygienists gentle and thorough, and, most importantly, the dentistry is first-rate. Recently, I had several appointments with Dr. Justin Boyd, whose engaging manner, careful attention to detail, and painless procedures made light work of repairing a severely cracked tooth. Moreover, to prevent more of the same, he prescribed a mouth guard, which he careful...  more>>
on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/04/2009, 12:05 PM
Fantastic Dental Practice – I have been going to Dr. Justin Boyd for 2 years now and I have to say I am so happy that I started going to him. The office is very nice and clean and everyone is so friendly. Not to mention he does a wonderful job with my teeth. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a good dentist in the city.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.