Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Drop Me A Line Costume Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
174 reviews
|Costumes|Allentown, PA 18103

1050 Lehigh St, Allentown, PA 18103

(610) 435-7481

http://dropmealinecostumes.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
4.7
(52) · Costumes

1710 Liberty St

(609) 394-7788

3 people are looking at this business

About

Drop Me A Line Costume Shop started its history in Allentown as a stationary shop that also sold costumes. Since then, it has expanded a great deal and now carries costumes for every occasion. You can buy or rent costumes and purchase other dress-up essentials like makeup, wigs, and accessories. Whether you're looking for a Santa suit to wear to a Christmas party, or an elaborate gown to wear to a Victorian ball,Drop Me A Line Costume Shop is the place to go.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
174 reviews
5135
  
425
  
36
  
20
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
P.J. Diaz review for Drop Me A Line Costume Shop
P.J. Diaz on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2020, 08:40 AM
Wonderful store. Sad they are closing! My kids had a wonderful time in the store. We plan to comeback before it closes fully. My daughter was able to buy some high quality wigs for her cosplay needs. My son was able to find the perfect tail for his Church costume!
Mary Sue Clarke review for Drop Me A Line Costume Shop
Mary Sue Clarke on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2019, 01:56 AM
I am too old to go in there and I actually never went in there. I assume they sell costumes.
Dana Lee review for Drop Me A Line Costume Shop
Dana Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2019, 02:38 AM
Rented a Mickey Mouse costume for our daughters first birthday & it was great!! Overall awesome experience, great prices and worth every second of seeing my princess happy.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Ray Ballinger review for Drop Me A Line Costume Shop
Ray Ballinger on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 12:56 PM
the best place for costumes and Halloween related items. I rented an awesome costume.
Business Response:

Thank you! Looking good!

Stephanie Dombrowski review for Drop Me A Line Costume Shop
Stephanie Dombrowski on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2018, 20:56 PM
Great place, friendly staff... We are there often for our costuming supplies!
Business Response:

Thank you, we are here to help.

Lee Hill review for Drop Me A Line Costume Shop
Lee Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2018, 15:57 PM
Amazing Staff....Great Selection.... everything I have needed has been found here...and if it isnt in stock, they get it in... I am constantly in costume and need makeup and some sort of accessory...they always provide.
Chad Stewart Marsh review for Drop Me A Line Costume Shop
Chad Stewart Marsh on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2018, 20:51 PM
I am beyond thankful for the helpful people at this shop. Not only did they go above and beyond trying to help me find what I was looking for, they went and ordered it to have in stock. I will recommend this place to everyone I know. Very cute locally owned place, they can’t compare to the chain costume and party stores. A++++
Business Response:

Thank you it was our pleasure to help.

Sarah Rose review for Drop Me A Line Costume Shop
Sarah Rose on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2017, 07:06 AM
Love this place. Everyone was super friendly and very helpful. Definitely will be back.
Kristin Thibault DeLong review for Drop Me A Line Costume Shop
Kristin Thibault DeLong on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2017, 04:18 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.