Logo White
Watch Demo

Drobocky Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.8
26 reviews
|Dental|Franklin, KY 42134

324 S Main St, Franklin, KY 42134

(270) 586-7444

http://bracesbythebest.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Clarksville Orthodontic Spec.
5.0
(2) · Dental

225-B Dunbar Cave Rd

(931) 552-5332
Kemp Orthodontics
4.9
(28) · Dental

7000 Executive Center Dr Bldg 2

(615) 373-3831

2 people are looking at this business

Green Orthodontics
4.9
(335) · Dental

2287 Raleigh Ct Suite C

(931) 542-9940

2 people are looking at this business

Wiesemann Orthodontics
4.9
(151) · Dental

1030 U.S. 31 W Bypass

(270) 783-3542

4 people are looking at this business

Lawless Orthodontics
4.8
(444) · Dental

895 Wilkinson Trace

(270) 781-1025

2 people are looking at this business

Witherow Orthodontics
4.8
(49) · Dental

1424 W Baddour Pkwy # A

(615) 449-3605

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Orthodontists - Dental Clinics - Teeth Whitening Products & Services - Dentists - Cosmetic Dentistry - Clinics

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
26 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 14 Reviews4.9Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 5 Reviews4.2Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Sutton on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2018, 06:20 AM
Came here for my sister to get her braces off and I will say this is the friendliest, most fancy dentist I've been too! Staff is super nice and the location is in a great spot!
Tamera Dobbins on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2018, 01:28 AM
Very clean! Kind people. Cookies an coffee available. Lovely sitting area outside. Very clean bathroom!!
Ryan Miller on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2018, 10:32 AM
My daughter, Kayden just finished her second month of treatment. She was apprehensive in the beginning, but the amazing people at Drobocky Orthodontics have assuaged her fears at every step of the way. Kaila, in particular, was super!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Laura S. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/22/2017, 15:53 PM
Professionalism, promptness, and patience... also caring, conscientious, and compassionate staff.
I highly recommend this place for all orthodontic needs... and I do, I brag on you folks regularly! ??
Stephanie on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/12/2017, 08:38 AM
Everyone here is amazing! Our entire expierence from start to finish was excellent. The staff are all really sweet and eager to help and answer any questions we had. My daughters teeth look perfect! Thanks so much!!!
Sandra Jessie on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/16/2017, 02:12 AM
Dr Drobocky is a very professional and very polite man he and his staff always treat you like family. I am very please with my progress and am sure I will be completely satisfied with my final results
M Short on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/18/2017, 07:48 AM
I have been exceptionally pleased! I, personally, have interacted with 4 different orthodontists (mine- YEARS ago, one in Hopkinsville, one in Glasgow and here). I was pleased everywhere except the other one here however, you all have hit a GRAND SLAM! I would compare your excellent service to chick-fil-a...you have it down to an art! You all are pleasant, smile, appear to like your job and your patients.
Jessica Blevins on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/07/2017, 11:34 AM
I had a great experience with Drobocky Orthodontics! They helped turn my smile into one I am proud of! Thanks so much to everyone that made this possible????
Rebecca Shadowen on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/10/2017, 13:36 PM
Thanks for your patience and help w making decisions about my dental health. You made this a successful experience. You all have been really great to me. I appreciate your professionalism and consideration.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.