Logo White
Watch Demo

DriveWise Auto

Own this business?
5.0
113 reviews
|Automotive|Los Angeles, CA 91406

6862 Hayvenhurst Ave, Unit D, Los Angeles, CA 91406

(818) 345-5555

https://www.drivewiseauto.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Looking for a new car? Start your search with us! DriveWise Auto is the first and only Charity Driven Auto-Buying & Leasing Service. We assist our clients with new and used vehicle purchases and leases, and are Charity Driven because we make a donation to a client chosen charity for every vehicle sold or leased. We also buy vehicles, help our clients with trade-ins, aftermarket products, accessories, financing, and more. Our qualified representatives assist our clients through the entire process of buying or leasing a vehicle making what can typically be a very difficult process, easy and hassle free. Our clients find our pricing to be extremely competitive, and our service to be second-to-n

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
113 reviews
5104
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 94 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pam Stein Moeck on Facebook

15 days ago

06/18/2020, 01:19 AM
I’ve now bought 7 cars from Adam at Drivewise. I won’t go back to dealing with dealerships ever. The process is so easy. Just tell them what you want and boom they find it. Just had to replace a truck that had been totaled in an accident. Was literally done within 3 days from deciding what I wanted to delivery. Such a great way to buy and also give back.
Jenny Lynne Gutierrez on Facebook

a month ago

05/29/2020, 01:17 AM
Looking for an amazing car buying experience? Look no further than DriveWise Auto. We just purchased our 3rd vehicle with Alison and could not be any happier. Alison is outstanding in every way possible. Complete professionalism, attention to detail, great customer service...I could go on and on. Thank you Alison and DriveWise on our beautiful 2020 Chevy Blazer!
Tatum Ferra on Facebook

4 months ago

03/07/2020, 00:19 AM
This is my second time using Drive Wise and I couldn’t be happier! Abbe is so helpful and makes the whole process a breeze. I use to dread when my lease was coming to an end but now I actually look forward to it! Thank you Abbe and Drive Wise for helping me find my new car and making it such an effortless process!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Alicia Avallone on Facebook

7 months ago

12/12/2019, 12:15 PM
Thank you Alison Carr for a seamless purchase. She saved me time and money and delivered the perfect car for my family today. I'm so impressed and happy. Thank you!
Abbe Murray-Cote on Facebook

10 months ago

08/31/2019, 08:00 AM
The BEST company and the best and caring people to assist you with buying /leasing/selling vehicles and beyond. Every vehicle delivered by DriveWise Auto means another $50-$100 donated to worthwhile and client-chosen causes.
Patty Ganner on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2019, 03:42 AM
I just picked up my 3rd new car from drivewise auto! Love them, Adam has always been very helpful and always helps get me the best deal! The entire process took less then one hour. Thank you Adam, see you in 3 years!
Christy Hoffer Simpson on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2019, 04:03 AM
I had the best experience working with Adam at Drivewise! Adam was so helpful on getting a first car for my daughter! He was so informative and made the process so enjoyable! I plan on only going through DriveWise for all my cars !
Mark Damon on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2019, 20:42 PM
great pricing. friendly staff. wonderful cause. today I dropped off my first DriveWise car at the conclusion of it's lease. quick and easy. thank you Adam
Stacey Gold Duson on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2019, 03:13 AM
WARNING!!! You will regret not using this company for your next vehicle! This is the 2nd time we purchased with DriveWise. Honestly, the hardest working, kindest, honest, and nicest people I've ever done business with! They do all the work so you don't have to. Truly am amazing company, and a good cause too! I woke up to a text from Adam one morning that said "Is there anything I can be doing for you today?" Come on, who does that? He has spent week says and weekends finding me the car I want at the price I can afford. I will NEVER buy a car any other way!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.