Logo White
Watch Demo

DriveWise Auto

Own this business?
5.0
106 reviews
|Automotive|Van Nuys, CA 91406

6862 Hayvenhurst Ave, Unit D, Van Nuys, CA 91406

(818) 345-5555

http://www.drivewiseauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Complete Test Drive
5.0
(1) · Automotive

67 Inverness Dr E

(720) 375-0420

2 people are looking at this business

Performance Motors
5.0
(2) · Automotive

10630 Tesshire Dr

(314) 843-0340
Zimmerman Auto Brokers
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2400 NW 36th St

(305) 638-8639

4 people are looking at this business

NAVIGLI USA INC
5.0
(2) · Automotive

125 Shamrock Industrial Boulevard

(678) 873-9517
Kingdom Motors Inc
5.0
(8) · Automotive

146 Kelli Clark Court Southeast

(770) 355-7634
HighLine Leasing
5.0
(58) · Automotive

811 Avenue M

(917) 805-2449

5 people are looking at this business

About

Looking for a new car? Start your search with us! DriveWise Auto is the first and only Charity Driven Auto-Buying & Leasing Service. We assist our clients with new and used vehicle purchases and leases, and are Charity Driven because we make a donation to a client chosen charity for every vehicle sold or leased. We also buy vehicles, help our clients with trade-ins, aftermarket products, accessories, financing, and more. Our qualified representatives assist our clients through the entire process of buying or leasing a vehicle making what can typically be a very difficult process, easy and hassle free. Our clients find our pricing to be extremely competitive, and our service to be second-to-n

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
106 reviews
5101
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 91 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patty Ganner on Facebook

2 months ago

06/13/2019, 03:42 AM
I just picked up my 3rd new car from drivewise auto! Love them, Adam has always been very helpful and always helps get me the best deal! The entire process took less then one hour. Thank you Adam, see you in 3 years!
Christy Hoffer Simpson on Facebook

3 months ago

05/14/2019, 04:03 AM
I had the best experience working with Adam at Drivewise! Adam was so helpful on getting a first car for my daughter! He was so informative and made the process so enjoyable! I plan on only going through DriveWise for all my cars !
Mark Damon on Facebook

4 months ago

04/26/2019, 20:42 PM
great pricing. friendly staff. wonderful cause. today I dropped off my first DriveWise car at the conclusion of it's lease. quick and easy. thank you Adam
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Stacey Gold Duson on Facebook

6 months ago

02/12/2019, 03:13 AM
WARNING!!! You will regret not using this company for your next vehicle! This is the 2nd time we purchased with DriveWise. Honestly, the hardest working, kindest, honest, and nicest people I've ever done business with! They do all the work so you don't have to. Truly am amazing company, and a good cause too!
I woke up to a text from Adam one morning that said
"Is there anything I can be doing for you today?" Come on, who does that? He has spent week says and weekends finding me the car I want at the price I can afford. I will NEVER buy a car any other way!
Ann Marie on Facebook

10 months ago

10/29/2018, 05:47 AM
A week ago we contacted Alison Carr and asked for her help in finding a new car. Today our beautiful new car was delivered! The whole process was fast and easy. She is such an amazing person and was extremely helpful! And the fact that a portion goes to a charity of our choice was an added bonus!
Jan Fox on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2018, 03:12 AM
I cannot recommend DriveWise highly enough. I needed a car in a hurry and Sheila Soriano took all the worry out of what can be a stressful process especially when you’re a single woman who feels intimidated by car dealerships. Sheila was professional, friendly and super efficient. She guided me through a first time lease so smoothly and I was delighted with my new car. Although we accomplished everything quickly, I never felt rushed and this helped me be confident in my choice. I would definitely recommend DriveWise.
Jessica Weinstock Graham on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2018, 02:05 AM
Using DriveWise Auto was a great decision. Not only did they simplify my car buying experience, but they were also incredibly knowledgeable and helpful with the process. Additionally, they were wonderfully responsive. I highly recommend using DriveWise.
Jason Jake Downey on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 01:16 AM
Great car-buying solution. Low price. Helpful rep. She brought me my new car to the house and drove away my trade-in. I highly recommend DriveWise!
Joe Ide on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2017, 05:38 AM
It's all about the people. Rick Brown was knowledgeable, efficient, accessible and he kept me informed. I wanted a car that no one in SoCal had but somehow, Rick found it for me. I'll use them from now on.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.