Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DriveWise

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
492 reviews
|Car Dealers|Greeley, CO 80634

2563 W 28th St, Greeley, CO 80634

(970) 353-9815

https://www.mydrivewise.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

720 S Main St

(303) 637-0923

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

4535 W 29th Ave

(303) 892-1206

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

6201 Federal Blvd

(303) 428-0121
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

5889 Lamar St

(303) 456-0041

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(193) · Car Dealers

172 Spaulding Ln

(970) 472-1170

7 people are looking at this business

4.9
(106) · Car Dealers

2170 30th St

(303) 938-0580

2 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in helping people with auto financing who can't get financing elsewhere. We have a great selection of pre-owned vehicle and we can help you get the transportation you need with an affordable payment so you can build your credit and get on with running your life!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
492 reviews
5284
  
412
  
34
  
210
  
177
  
105 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ramandeep S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/22/2012, 16:52 PM
Ryan was very helpful with all the questions we had. He was willing to go above and beyond to help us buy a car at Herbies.
Lia S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/17/2012, 12:11 PM
Don't deal with Jackie – The salesmen seem to be alright. Just becareful of a person by them name of Jackie. She totally hates her job and people in general. She will harrass you, name call you and prank call you if are late. I know you have to pay bills but when you get laid off and try to even offer to take the car back b/c you know you can no longer make the payments, she don't care. The name calling was a little bit far off so we contacted the Better Business to make a complaint and to our surprise, THEY AREN"T EVEN REGISTERED WITH BBB!! No surprise there. Just becareful and refuse to even talk to Jackie. She needs to find God and a little happiness in her life.
Jamey C. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/18/2012, 04:52 AM
Herbies auto sales in Greeley hooked me by saying they would help build my credit,,, OH boy was I fooled not only did they not help. They have ruined my credit,, I made the contract to purchase a 2000 mercury grand marquis from them, Herbie's got me approved through YKS Acceptance for the loan, which I think is a scam loan company ran by the same people! I signed the contract and authorized YKS to take the payments out of my account. Form the very start they called me every month to let me know my payment was late! Now I am not sure if they just stated that or if they actually were taking the money out on time, but according to my bank statements the payments were credited to YKS ACCEPTANCE on the date they were supposed to be. Then the account representative handling my account called and told me she would be sending someone to my house to COLLECT! and then hung up the phone! I am not a complainer by a long shot. Then just for kicks a grins I looked up the kelly blue book value for the car I bought and found out that I was paying 3 times the amount of which I should have been! ALL I CAN SAY IS BUYERS BEWARE OF HERBIE'S auto sales AND YKS ACCEPTANCE!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Karen P. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/15/2012, 03:52 AM
What a Joke – Went to Herbies and all the employees were watching You tube Videos and joking around while we waited 30 minutes for price on the car we were interested in. They also came back with a price way over Blue Book ... waste of time. If you do get approved for their financing, prepare to bend over.
TheBestAdam on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/17/2011, 02:24 AM
The knife in the back awaits – Seemed great at that start, but you better make sure you have plenty of extra money. If you run into trouble and need an extra week, it'll take an act of congress to get it. I have been on time every time since I bought the car over a year ago. I needed to move a payment from the 27th to the 3rd of the following month (only one week) and had to ask for a manager 2 times, so the first time I was probably just handed to the person in the next cubicle. I was gone on a month long TDY (temporary duty) with the Air Force and unable to work my second job, and called a week ahead of time to ask for this. Was releived they did move my payment, but why did I have to go through so much trouble for a simple favor from someone that cares so much about their customers? They have no respect or care for you at all once you have made the purchase. Which brings up more. The suposodly inspected and "safe" vehicle I bought, needed tires as they were worn past the wear marks (something I missed before I bought it) and the front shocks were completely shot, and the lower ball joints were so worn the vehicle couldn't even be alligned. All this after I took it in to get it looked at only 3 days after buying it. (I'm a mechanic as well, so a little embarassed that I missed those things.) They put their choice of crap tires on it (which I need to replace already after only 20,000 miles), and that took another fight to get done, they used my "$500 repair credit" for that, just so I would quit pressuring them. They should have put tires on it before I even bought it. They fixed the ball joints, but charged me $100 saying it was warranty work (only 3 days after buying it, what a rip off), yet another thing that should have been found and fixed in their "inspection." Just goes to show that they care only about the money, and screw the customer once they have it. They prey on people with bad credit, with a false front of being Christian, and yes they do only charge 9.9% but their vehicals are almost always $3000-$5000 over excelent book value even though most their cars barely qualify for poor value. When I questioned the price, they always replied with "well that's market value". Yea, the market of this is all you can buy so you better take it. Buyers beware, avoid them if you can. I couldn't
ERH on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/02/2009, 04:17 AM
Herbies Delivered – They delivered what they said they would friendly staff, a warranty program that worked old communication technology A few weeks ago I bought a vehicle from this place. The condition od sale had items such as air and alignment. The provided warranty had to be used immediately due to a transmission issue. Not only did Herbie's take care of the mundane items, they also took care of the heavy duty items, such as transmission and compressor, by choosing to replace rather than repair. When I spoke with the warranty person, I was told that they did not want me unhappy in 6 months so replacement was a better choice. From choosing a vehicle all the way to honoring the warranty, Herbie's delivered and I am a happy cusotmer.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.