Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DriveWise

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
492 reviews
|Car Dealers|Greeley, CO 80634

2563 W 28th St, Greeley, CO 80634

(970) 353-9815

https://www.mydrivewise.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

720 S Main St

(303) 637-0923

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

4535 W 29th Ave

(303) 892-1206

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

6201 Federal Blvd

(303) 428-0121
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

5889 Lamar St

(303) 456-0041

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(193) · Car Dealers

172 Spaulding Ln

(970) 472-1170

7 people are looking at this business

4.9
(106) · Car Dealers

2170 30th St

(303) 938-0580

2 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in helping people with auto financing who can't get financing elsewhere. We have a great selection of pre-owned vehicle and we can help you get the transportation you need with an affordable payment so you can build your credit and get on with running your life!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
492 reviews
5284
  
412
  
34
  
210
  
177
  
105 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
McG B. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/24/2015, 05:33 AM
They found the car we were looking for and worked a great deal! After the sale, they helped us w/ a bad battery! We were satisfied!
Melisa A. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/17/2015, 05:49 AM
Jesse was amazing! He was straightforward with everything we needed in order to get us the car we were looking for. Very professional and polite. Showed us a variety of options and explained everything in great detail! We enjoyed buying a car from Herbie's and will definitely refer our friends to buy their car here.
Cat D. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/11/2015, 05:16 AM
This was the best experience I have ever had with a car dealer. They are honest and they worked hard to provide the best deal.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Deceived C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/11/2014, 01:24 AM
I had the similar type of situation. I went through 5 cars by the time I sent my car back. They had also told my co-owner that he wasn't going to be a co-buyer which are two different things and in the end treated him as the co-buyer. Well if he is the co-buyer then why did he not get a notice about anything with the vehicle. Why was every vehicle including the loaners were defective.Ripoff company taking advantage of low income families when they should be helping. They damaged my report so bad that it's taken me for ever to repair my good name of credit. If you had a situation like this contact FTC, BBB, State Attorney General or even the Dealer Board.
Anissa P. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/23/2013, 04:54 AM
Herbies Auto Sales Is Beyond Amazing! I Would Recomend Them To Anyone! I Had No Credit At All And I Was Blessed With A Car! I Had A Problem Wth My Car And Herbies Stood Behind There Word Fixed My Car And Made Sure I Had A Loaner Vehicale To Get My Doll And I Around! They Put Gas So Nothing Was Out Of My Pocket While I Had A Loaner..There Employees Are Beyond Nice And Will Set Aside Anything To Make Sure There Clients Are Tooken Care Of! I Give Herbies A 5 Star Rating! Thank You For Opening Your Doors To Us And Putting Me In A Car Im Forever Grateful For Everything Y'all Helped Us When NOBODY Else Would! ~Anissa
Allen A. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/19/2013, 13:41 PM
WORST SERVICE EVER!!! WE PURCHASED A CAR TWO YEARS AGO AND HAVE BEEN VERY GOOD CUSTOMERS. WE TOOK THE CAR IN TWO MONTHS AGO AND TOLD THEM THERE WAS A KNOCKING IN THE ENGINE. WE ASKED THEM TO DIAGNOSE EVERYTHING AND FIX EVERYTHING. $300.00 LATER WE GOT A CALL SAYING IT WAS READY TO GO. WE BROUGHT IT HOME AND NOTICED IT WAS STILL BROKEN. THERE WAS NO OIL IN THE ENGINE BY THE TIME WE GOT HOME. WE CALLED THEM AND LET THEM KNOW THEY FIXED NOTHING AND TOOK IT BACK IN FOR THEM TO FIX. WHEN WE GOT THE SECOND DIAGNOSIS, THEY TOLD US THEY DON'T WHY THEY DIDN'T CATCH IT THE FIRST TIME BUT IT NEEDS A WHOLE NEW ENGINE. THEY HAVE HAD THE CAR NOW FOR A MONTH WORKING ON REPLACING THIS ENGINE. WE HAVE SINCE PAID TWO CAR PAYMENTS ON A CAR WE CAN'T EVEN USE. EVERYTIME WE CALL FOR RESULTS WE GET A RUNAROUND(PARTS JUST COMING IN, WRONG ENGINE ORDERED, AND I DON'T KNOW HOW A GOOD MECHANIC WOULD ORDER THE WRONG ENGINE) AND HERE WE SIT WITHOUT ANY CAR OR ANY ANSWERS AND WE ARE STILL PAYING FOR THIS CAR. DO YOURSELF A FAVOR!!! DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME WITH THESE PEOPLE. YOU WOULD THINK THEY WOULD CARE A LITTLE MORE ABOUT THEIR VALUED CUSTOMERS!!!
Tricia D. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/29/2013, 01:02 AM
I was able to purchase a vehicle from Herbies when nobody else would help me. I didn't have to have thousands of dollars down and my credit was horrible. My situation has completely changed and it's due to Herbies helping me get some positivie credit established. I decided after buying my vehicle, to work on my credit and after just a year and a half my husband and I are getting ready to buy our first home with Herbies Homes! People can say what they want about Herbies but I know in my heart of hearts they truly help people! I know I paid more for my car, however they balance that out giving you a 9.9% interest rate instead of 21% and you also get a 2 year/24,000 mile warranty on your vehicle! Thank you Herbies for helping me get my credit back where it needs to be and providing me with safe & reliable transportation!
Joe M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/07/2012, 19:30 PM
Biggest ripoff ever do not go to this auto dealer.
cindy christensen on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/20/2012, 19:07 PM
Herbies Auto Sales was nominated National Dealer of the Year by NIADA and participated at the awards dinner in Vegas in June of 2012. Stop in and check out the new location and 2563 W 28 St Greeley.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.