Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DriveWise

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
500 reviews
|Car Dealers|Greeley, CO 80634

2563 W 28th St, Greeley, CO 80634

(970) 353-9815

https://www.mydrivewise.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

720 S Main St

(303) 637-0923
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4535 W 29th Ave

(303) 892-1206

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

6201 Federal Blvd

(303) 428-0121

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

5889 Lamar St

(303) 456-0041

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(193) · Car Dealers

172 Spaulding Ln

(970) 472-1170

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(106) · Car Dealers

2170 30th St

(303) 938-0580

2 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in helping people with auto financing who can't get financing elsewhere. We have a great selection of pre-owned vehicle and we can help you get the transportation you need with an affordable payment so you can build your credit and get on with running your life!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
500 reviews
5289
  
414
  
34
  
210
  
178
  
105 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beau H. review for DriveWise
Beau H. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/14/2016, 11:00 AM
Great Service Quick and Efficient. Rob is an Outstanding Salesmen. Great Job.
TallyWally S. review for DriveWise
TallyWally S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/07/2016, 04:56 AM
AMAZING!! They were quick polite and thanks Ray Rivas for helping every step of the way!
Phil D. review for DriveWise
Phil D. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/16/2015, 09:12 AM
I came in with my wife to look at vehicles met Ray and found what we were looking for. Very personable guy. He literally got us our vehicle in like 2 hrs. Dude was running-no lie
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Carre K. review for DriveWise
Carre K. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/19/2015, 01:55 AM
Barb is the best! Rob was great too!
Phone T. review for DriveWise
Phone T. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/05/2015, 08:11 AM
Like to thank Jesse for great service. I’m very pleased with how he handled sale and served me as a customer. Like to congratulate Herbies Auto Sales for having great people working for the Community in the City of Greeley, CO.
Alli W. review for DriveWise
Alli W. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/22/2015, 06:52 AM
Awesome staff and Great to work with, very friendly and HELPFUL!! I totally recommend them!! THANK YOU!!
Brion O. review for DriveWise
Brion O. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/16/2015, 02:36 AM
Ive come a long way in life an I am only 22years old I have struggled a lot to be where I am today. I have two kids and a great man. I finished highschool was always promised if i did that i would get a car promises never happened. So i worked and worked my boyfriend was blessed with a car that we had for 5years a 1987 honda accord a car that helped pull others through rough times. A car that been through alot. It had me question days whether i'd make it to work or not. It was time to let go and let god. My co worker Andrew Gonzales helped me with a wonderful blessing of a resource. I called and spoke with a great man named Rick he helped me even though I was so scared and nervous as a first time buyer, scared of the word loan, nervous for all the reasons of being young and barley getting started. Rick helped me with all my questions and eased my worries he was a great helping hand he literally took care of me and my family with the help he gave us he is such an amazing person and Thank you so much Rick may god bless you and your family. You made this possible for me to have a great car and a nice one I feel great rollin in this beauty. Dodge journey 2009 my babies are going to be happy we can stay warm and safe and feel dependant on this car. Warranty deal and gifts along the way. Its an amazing blessing. Thanks Herbies Auto Sales we the Davis/Florez appreciate yous so much and we love you.
delmy p. review for DriveWise
delmy p. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/08/2015, 06:42 AM
I first had the pleasure of talking to Tricia Nunn. who helped me with my application..she then recommended Dave to help me with the process of purchasing a vehicle he was very insightful and spoke to me in terms that were easy to understand.. I would give my experience at Herbies on a scale of 1 thru 10 a 9 and i will and have recommend to my friends,family and co-workers to buy from Herbies and speak to Tricia and Dave...thanks you two your awesome!!!
ShyLilBear M. review for DriveWise
ShyLilBear M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/01/2015, 03:14 AM
I was nervous after the vibrations in the steering but we brought it back and the service team took care of the problem and us. I'm happy to report the vibrations are gone and we are happy with our 04 jeep grand charkoee Laredo. Now if I could just get Recess to get our spare tire that was missing. Lol THANKS TO ALL OF THE PEOPLE INVOLVED WITH OUR PURCHASE AND REPAIR OF OUR JEEP.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.