Logo White
Watch Demo

Drivers' Education School Inc

Own this business?
3.9
73 reviews
|Education|Anchorage, AK 99503

4007 Old Seward Hwy Suite #350, Ste 350, Anchorage, AK 99503

(907) 562-9821

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Teaching safe drivers since 1978! Learn to Drive, Driver Improvement Classes, Refinement Programs, Parking Programs, DMV authorized road testing, fingerprinting, and notary public services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
73 reviews
547
  
40
  
31
  
22
  
117
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews3.8Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bret Hendren on Facebook

5 months ago

06/10/2019, 05:35 AM
Great customer service real pleasure doing business there,They went out of their way to take the worry out of the test
Christian Lind on Facebook

8 months ago

04/06/2019, 04:32 AM
Very amazing employees. They were very friendly and I still felt very comfortable despite how nervous I was about taking this course
Taleashela Cross on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2018, 06:56 AM
are they grate for adults with eLearning disability
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Cynthia Alexander on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2018, 09:17 AM
I feel it necessary for teens!
Antonio Tolarba Jagocoy on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2018, 09:15 AM
Yup , Sir Ben as the speaker is very accommodating and the lecture start on time and we end on time . Congrats !
Lelia Odden on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2018, 03:13 AM
They teach Students very well by the Great Driving School
Barb. Wing on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2016, 03:10 AM
This school is one of the best things that I've done for my kids.
The instructors are very informative, very patient and did very well with them.
We highly recommend them.
valleylover on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

02/21/2008, 06:38 AM
Ok my daughter is 17 with permit and this school got her in & finished under a week! Impresive.
TK from Anchorage, AK on Superpages

13 years ago

07/19/2006, 10:37 AM
I was worried about my daughter driving on the roads in the winter, but this driving school taught herhow to not only drive good herself but drive defensively against other drivers, we put her in the regularcourse which taught her all of the basic like parallel parking and the round about and then we put her inthe winter course which showed her how to use her brakes on the ice and avoid an accident. I am so gladI put her through this course, instead of trying to teach her myself. My other two kids with definately takingtheir classes too!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.