Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Drive5 Sports Center

Claimed
3.6
133 reviews
|Basketball Courts|Overland Park, KS 66221

12140 W 135th St, Overland Park, KS 66221

(913) 897-4667

https://drive5sports.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
133 reviews
559
  
423
  
312
  
211
  
125
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Winn Edmondson on Facebook

6 months ago

01/31/2021, 05:25 AM
Drive 5 is struggling to enforce the COVID mitigation strategies they lined out in response to the pandemic. there is not enough time between games, coaches who don't wear masks, not limiting number of spectators, players not wearing masks on bench.
Vernon Toler on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2020, 16:18 PM
Great experience 4 the kids 2 play & learn the game.
Monica Dittmer on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2019, 08:32 AM
We have played here many times. Courts are fine and scheduling seems fine. However the facility is absolutely disgusting. Everything is dirty... concessions area, bleachers, bathrooms, etc. Even the outside of the building is gross. We have also not had the best quality refs, and on more than one occasion have started a game with two refs only to have one of them leave in the middle. They charge enough for monthly fees, tournament fees, and spectator fees that surely they can at least hire proper custodial support.
Business Response:

Hi Monica, Thank you for your feedback. We certainly wouldn’t expect to be recommended as a relaxing retreat, or fancy getaway. But for basketball, we have the best tournament atmosphere around.…See More

Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Thiago Santos on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2018, 06:02 AM
Monica Snelson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2018, 05:10 AM
Allowed a 7th grader to play in a 6th grade tournament. No place ever lets kids play down! They even said it wasn't allowed and then allowed it! What a joke!!
Business Response:

We do not allow kids to play down, and we enforce that very strictly. In the game you are referring to, a parent (you?) brought the issue to our attention right before the game started, and immediately both teams' coaches were spoken to by the tournament director. When asked, your coach said you guys were fine with the other team's roster, so no further action was taken and the game was started. Our Drive5 6th grade girls team also played the team you are referring to, and we were unaware of any 7th grade players on the opposing team. It's very important to us that kids have a good experience when playing at Drive5, and we apologize if this was not the case for your team this weekend. We truly thought the matter had been addressed and resolved, and we're sorry if that is not the case.

Michael Corrales on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2018, 05:55 AM
Allison Vance Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2018, 06:47 AM
Jennifer Alcanter Williamson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2018, 09:13 AM
The courts are fine. But the bathrooms and eating area were filthy. They charge more for entrance compared to other facilities we’ve been to, so I was expecting a nicer facility.
Linda Woolverton Hoffman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2018, 00:05 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.