Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Drive and Go Vegas Cars

Claimed
3.5
309 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Las Vegas, NV 89104 United States

3295 Fremont St, Las Vegas, NV 89104 United States

(702) 638-9411

https://www.myvegascars.com/?utm_source=local

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Used Car Dealers

4375 E Sahara Ave ste 27-28

(702) 335-0157
4.9
(3525) · Automotive

3025 E Sahara Ave

(702) 832-5480
4.8
(22) · Used Car Dealers

1616 S Decatur Blvd

(702) 600-6200
4.8
(508) · Used Car Dealers

6230 S Decatur Blvd #110

(702) 850-1096
4.8
(79) · Automotive

3338 Fremont St

(702) 530-4990
4.7
(31) · Used Car Dealers

3111 S Valley View Blvd

(702) 266-5458
About

We are Drive & Go Vegas cars. It is our goal to provide you with an excellent purchase and ownership experience. Just off Fremont St, if you are searching for the BEST PRICE on a quality pre-owned vehicle, look no further. Our NO-PRESSURE, professional, certified sales staff is eager to assist you. We can finance any and everyone in the Las Vegas area! Come down today and check out our easy on-site approval process. Our inventory includes over 300 pre-owned vehicles in stock and ready to take home. With our easy In-House Financing programs,it will be easier then ever to purchase an affordable used vehicle. Come check out our quick on site approvals and COME, DRIVE & GO!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
309 reviews
5149
  
411
  
35
  
29
  
187
  
48 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ale A. review for Drive and Go Vegas Cars
Ale A. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/02/2016, 01:45 AM
Very straight forward, was advised of what was needed and the whole process was simple and fast. Thanks.
Rhonda review for Drive and Go Vegas Cars
Rhonda on Foursquare

7 years ago

04/25/2016, 03:08 AM
Jesus was very polite, perfect gentleman and a business man. Seemed caring and concerned to make sure we bought a safe and good running car.
Stacie S. review for Drive and Go Vegas Cars
Stacie S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/25/2016, 02:33 AM
Jesus was very polite, perfect gentleman and a business man. Seemed caring and concerned to make sure we bought a safe and good running car.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Forgiven G. review for Drive and Go Vegas Cars
Forgiven G. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/25/2016, 01:13 AM
Jesus was very polite, perfect gentleman and a business man. Seemed caring and concerned to make sure we bought a safe and good running car.
DragonSlayer H. review for Drive and Go Vegas Cars
DragonSlayer H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/21/2016, 01:19 AM
Great service.. I will refer all my friends to Drive and Go!!
Rama B. review for Drive and Go Vegas Cars
Rama B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/13/2016, 02:06 AM
Great place! Friendly people who are super helpful. Ask for Robert to help you find a car, he's patient and fun to be around. And Ralph, The GM, is an awesome guy. He has helped me out in many ways. If I ever have an issue, he gets it taken care of ASAP. Word to the wise, pay your bills on time and treat them all with respect and they will take care of you.
gold r. review for Drive and Go Vegas Cars
gold r. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/13/2016, 01:47 AM
Great place! Friendly people who are super helpful. Ask for Robert to help you find a car, he's patient and fun to be around. And Ralph, The GM, is an awesome guy. He has helped me out in many ways. If I ever have an issue, he gets it taken care of ASAP. Word to the wise, pay your bills on time and treat them all with respect and they will take care of you.
Ko J. review for Drive and Go Vegas Cars
Ko J. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/05/2016, 02:29 AM
this place put me in a car where nobody else would since i had poor credit. i paid my bills on time and had nothing but friendly service. had my car totalled in accident and carlos and staff helped me get into another vehicle without any hassle. donna has great attitude any time i go in there and without them i probably wouldnt have a vehicle to drive so im glad they took a chance on me with my poor credit.
Pen C. review for Drive and Go Vegas Cars
Pen C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/28/2016, 02:03 AM
They have a great selection and friendly service. Everyone was very polite and they through in a 1 month warranty for me also!!!! Sean was my salesman, he guided me through the hole process and made it very fast and convenient....Thx Drive & go!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.