Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Drive and Go Vegas Cars

Claimed
3.5
309 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Las Vegas, NV 89104 United States

3295 Fremont St, Las Vegas, NV 89104 United States

(702) 638-9411

https://www.myvegascars.com/?utm_source=local

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Used Car Dealers

4375 E Sahara Ave ste 27-28

(702) 335-0157
4.9
(3509) · Automotive

3025 E Sahara Ave

(702) 832-5480
4.8
(22) · Used Car Dealers

1616 S Decatur Blvd

(702) 600-6200
4.8
(508) · Used Car Dealers

6230 S Decatur Blvd #110

(702) 850-1096
4.7
(31) · Used Car Dealers

3111 S Valley View Blvd

(702) 266-5458
4.7
(26) · Automotive

5115 Dean Martin Dr #601

(702) 427-2143
About

We are Drive & Go Vegas cars. It is our goal to provide you with an excellent purchase and ownership experience. Just off Fremont St, if you are searching for the BEST PRICE on a quality pre-owned vehicle, look no further. Our NO-PRESSURE, professional, certified sales staff is eager to assist you. We can finance any and everyone in the Las Vegas area! Come down today and check out our easy on-site approval process. Our inventory includes over 300 pre-owned vehicles in stock and ready to take home. With our easy In-House Financing programs,it will be easier then ever to purchase an affordable used vehicle. Come check out our quick on site approvals and COME, DRIVE & GO!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
309 reviews
5149
  
411
  
35
  
29
  
187
  
48 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Erasla M. review for Drive and Go Vegas Cars
Erasla M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/07/2016, 02:08 AM
I give James and Carlos 10 stars. They are very professional and informative. Great guys doing a great job!
Joseph review for Drive and Go Vegas Cars
Joseph on Foursquare

6 years ago

05/31/2016, 16:54 PM
I swear I love these fine men over at Drive & Go. They are helpful respectful and not con men. I respect the Drive & Go worker. Great men, great service.
Hay S. review for Drive and Go Vegas Cars
Hay S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/31/2016, 01:36 AM
I swear I love these fine men over at Drive & Go. They are helpful respectful and not con men. I respect the Drive & Go worker. Great men, great service.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Flembe Z. review for Drive and Go Vegas Cars
Flembe Z. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/31/2016, 01:31 AM
I swear I love these fine men over at Drive & Go. They are helpful respectful and not con men. I respect the Drive & Go worker. Great men, great service.
E. Balla review for Drive and Go Vegas Cars
E. Balla on Foursquare

7 years ago

05/23/2016, 15:59 PM
The crew was very helpful and informative. Also very lenient with the financial aspect of the transaction.
J F. review for Drive and Go Vegas Cars
J F. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/23/2016, 01:49 AM
The crew was very helpful and informative. Also very lenient with the financial aspect of the transaction.
Molly review for Drive and Go Vegas Cars
Molly on Foursquare

7 years ago

05/11/2016, 00:05 AM
Everyone was very polite and they through in a 1 month warranty for me also!!!! Sean was my salesman, he guided me through the hole process and made it very fast and convenient.
Vall P review for Drive and Go Vegas Cars
Vall P on Foursquare

7 years ago

05/02/2016, 05:23 AM
Very straight forward, was advised of what was needed and the whole process was simple and fast.
LaPlante F. review for Drive and Go Vegas Cars
LaPlante F. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/02/2016, 01:56 AM
Very straight forward, was advised of what was needed and the whole process was simple and fast.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.