Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Drive and Go Vegas Cars

Claimed
3.5
309 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Las Vegas, NV 89104 United States

3295 Fremont St, Las Vegas, NV 89104 United States

(702) 638-9411

https://www.myvegascars.com/?utm_source=local

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Used Car Dealers

4375 E Sahara Ave ste 27-28

(702) 335-0157
4.9
(3509) · Automotive

3025 E Sahara Ave

(702) 832-5480
4.8
(22) · Used Car Dealers

1616 S Decatur Blvd

(702) 600-6200
4.8
(508) · Used Car Dealers

6230 S Decatur Blvd #110

(702) 850-1096
4.7
(31) · Used Car Dealers

3111 S Valley View Blvd

(702) 266-5458
4.7
(26) · Automotive

5115 Dean Martin Dr #601

(702) 427-2143
About

We are Drive & Go Vegas cars. It is our goal to provide you with an excellent purchase and ownership experience. Just off Fremont St, if you are searching for the BEST PRICE on a quality pre-owned vehicle, look no further. Our NO-PRESSURE, professional, certified sales staff is eager to assist you. We can finance any and everyone in the Las Vegas area! Come down today and check out our easy on-site approval process. Our inventory includes over 300 pre-owned vehicles in stock and ready to take home. With our easy In-House Financing programs,it will be easier then ever to purchase an affordable used vehicle. Come check out our quick on site approvals and COME, DRIVE & GO!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
309 reviews
5149
  
411
  
35
  
29
  
187
  
48 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cy T. review for Drive and Go Vegas Cars
Cy T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/01/2016, 01:21 AM
A (5) James was very polite and great customer service. I really liked buying my car from James the best salesman in town.
H. C. review for Drive and Go Vegas Cars
H. C. on Foursquare

6 years ago

06/23/2016, 12:11 PM
My husband and I had a great experience with Vanessa and Rigo. We will be back for another car.
Migno B. review for Drive and Go Vegas Cars
Migno B. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/23/2016, 02:34 AM
My husband and I had a great experience with Vanessa and Rigo. We will be back for another car.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Fabio I. review for Drive and Go Vegas Cars
Fabio I. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/23/2016, 02:09 AM
My husband and I had a great experience with Vanessa and Rigo. We will be back for another car. Thanks!
conniee review for Drive and Go Vegas Cars
conniee on Foursquare

6 years ago

06/15/2016, 18:05 PM
They was amazing, my experience was awesome. I really enjoy myself with staff was super amazing. I give them 5 stars. James and Carlos.
Larra C. review for Drive and Go Vegas Cars
Larra C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/15/2016, 02:12 AM
They was amazing, my experience was awesome. I really enjoy myself with staff was super amazing. I give them 5 stars. James and Carlos.
Chloe D. review for Drive and Go Vegas Cars
Chloe D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/15/2016, 02:03 AM
They was amazing, my experience was awesome. I really enjoy myself with staff was super amazing. I give them 5 stars. James and Carlos.
Jofa75 review for Drive and Go Vegas Cars
Jofa75 on Foursquare

6 years ago

06/07/2016, 23:53 PM
I give James and Carlos 10 stars. They are very professional and informative. Great guys doing a great job!
DesertDweller H. review for Drive and Go Vegas Cars
DesertDweller H. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/07/2016, 02:25 AM
I give James and Carlos 10 stars. They are very professional and informative. Great guys doing a great job!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.