Logo White
Watch Demo

Dreamtime Healings

Own this business?
5.0
73 reviews
|Wellness|Boulder, CO 80303

737 29th St, Ste 201, Boulder, CO 80303

(303) 564-1210

https://dreamtimehealings.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Acupuncture

1805 S Bellaire St #307

(303) 859-8644
5.0
(7) · Wellness

2323 S Troy St #6-200

(303) 545-9823

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Reiki

Lowell Blvd

(303) 842-1210
5.0
(20) · Wellness

10090 Garrison St

(720) 466-3884

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Reiki

4625 20th Street Wellspring building

(970) 584-0864

6 people are looking at this business

About

Message from Dreamtime Healings Each healing is tailored intuitively for you, by me, in that moment, and will vary from session to session. No two sessions are the same. You lay fully clothed, relaxed on a massage table with calming music in the background. You set intentions for what you would like to receive from the healing; i.e. to feel at peace, to relieve physical pain, to expand your abundance, to heal a broken heart. I help those intentions become real. More about Dreamtime Healings As a healer, clairvoyant and communicator with spirits, I offer readings and integrative, hands-on healings all in one. I have developed my own style of transformative healing for the mind, body and spiri

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
73 reviews
573
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 64 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on BirdEye

a year ago

01/17/2019, 04:11 AM
HOW I GOT MY EX LOVER BACK WITH THE HELP OF DR TAKUTA. CALL/WHATSAPP +27788634102 My name is Elizabeth Flores. All thanks to Dr TAKUTA the best spell caster in the World, I am Writing this as a result of his performance in helping me get my lover back to me within 48hours after i contacted him. Before i contacted Dr.TAKUTA i read so many testimonies about him on the internet and today i am very happy that i am also writing a testimony about him and his super help that he rended to me in getting my Ex lover Back, If you are seeking for an everlasting solution in getting your lover back or to secure your relationship just contact Dr.TAKUTA via mail { takutaspellalter@gmail.com } Call/Whatsapp +27788634102 and you can also read more about him via his Website http://takutaspellalter.blogspot.com and get your lover Back permanently 100%
Simone W. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/27/2013, 09:12 AM
Helen Knight I have known Helen Knight since she first started her healing journey 7 years ago in Alice Springs, Australia and have watched her progress into an amazing healer. Even though Helen lives in America now, I still have healing sessions with her on Skype and am always amazed at what journey she takes me on. The healing Helen does, takes place in the spirit realm. I have been on Shamanic journeys, had spirit guides and saints help out with the healing and had many questions answered. The healing is instantaneous and I always feel much better for a session. Thank you Helen for your gift! Simone- Tasmania, Australia
Martha M. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/07/2013, 02:20 AM
Reiki ++!! Helen's work can be summed up in one word: AH-MAY-ZING!!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Savita G. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/12/2012, 04:01 AM
I found myself again!!!! Thanks to Helen!!! I love Helen and the work she does!!! I have worked with Helen since May 2012. I will be honest that I was very skeptical when we started since I was not familiar with Reiki. After the very first appointment I was amazed by how much better I felt after letting go of all the pain that was filled up inside of me. Through my weekly healings I was able to find my inner voice again. Helen was able to remove old negative energy in my chakras that were holding me back from moving forward. Once these pathways were opened I began to trust my decisions and speak my true feelings again. No longer did I feel scared to face the truth about many things in my life.
nicole s. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/23/2012, 02:02 AM
- Thrilled with Helen's work!!! ¡Es una maravilla! My healing sessions with Helen have been powerful and extremely helpful. I also recommended her a friend who had an incredible breakthrough experience. In addition to being a gifted healer with a strong connection to the spiritual realm, she is a positive, caring and insightful human being who helps you reframe and focus on what you want in your life.
Kelly-Ann F. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/29/2012, 01:18 AM
Mil Gracias! "My husband and I have been trying to have a family for 21 years and it has been a huge emotional rollercoaster! This year we decided to adopt. I came across Helen on the internet by chance and asked if she would do the Reiki via Skype as we live in Argentina! I had five sessions and every one of them was a massive healing experience for me. I had the comfort of Helen's voice during the session and as I am very sensitive was able to feel exactly where Helen was workiing on me each time! I found the healing gentle yet powerful! I loved Helen working only with the guidance of our Spirit Self, Guides, Archangels and Angels. Her intuition was always accurate which allowed me heal on all levels accordingly. I highly recommend Helen and myself am going to have some more reiki with her! I couldn't have wished to find a better person to help me and I am so grateful to Helen! "
Kirk K. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/28/2012, 07:59 AM
Satisfied client Words cannot do justice to the physical, mental, emotional spiritual benefits I receive during weekly sessions with Helen. Initially I contacted Helen regarding physical issues (digestion, lethargy and mental confusion/memory) I struggled with for several years that Western medicine didn't provide any solutions to.
Gretchen R. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/24/2012, 01:46 AM
Reintegration of Spirit I have seen Helen on a number of occasions over the past 2 years. Most recently I called on her to support me through a difficult work situation. Helen is truly guided by the angels and by her clients' spirit to provide exactly the kind of healing that is most needed at that time. Through her magical, yet grounded approach, Helen has been able to bring parts of myself together that had been separated. This reintegration allowed me to find my strength and voice in a situation where I was feeling weak. It has left me with absolute confidence and trust in what is to come along with physical healing too.
Jenny B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/14/2012, 10:43 AM
Moving forward away from fear I began seeing Helen around a year ago and I have come so far from where I was. I began seeing Helen to heal trauma that was preventing me from moving forward. Before I started seeing Helen I was getting help for my PTSD from someone who was emotionally abusing me which only made matters worse and my emotional state worse. Helen has helped me heal from that abuse and heal from traumas that had wounded my spirit. A year ago I had completely shut down and had nearly given up. Now I'm back to my old self again, truely living my life. I'm doing roller derby where I've met some wonderful ladies, returned to my career doing hair, returned to classes at Metro and met someone really special. A year ago I was afraid to leave the house and afraid of other humans hurting me. That fear has departed with Helens help and I am THRIVING once again! Thank you Helen!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.