Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dream Smile Center: Dr. Jeff Bartlett & Dr. Isabel Castillo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
393 reviews
|Dental|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304 United States

2330 NE 9th St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304 United States

(954) 246-4126

https://www.dreamsmilecenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(183) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6280 Sunset Dr

(305) 661-9556
5.0
(3) · Dental

1871 NE 163rd St

(305) 945-7030
5.0
(1366) · Dental

11790 SW 89th Street, Miami, FL, 33186

(305) 271-1151
5.0
(8) · Dental

11030 North Kendall Drive Suite 202-B

(305) 412-7202
5.0
(8) · Dental

1130 Bayview Dr

(954) 564-1605
About

At Dream Smile Center: Dr. Jeff Bartlett & Dr. Isabel Castillo office in Fort Lauderdale FL, your smile is our top priority. Dr. Bartlett, Dr. Castillo & entire team is dedicated to providing you with the personalized, gentle care that you deserve. Part of our commitment to serving our patients includes providing information that helps them to make more informed decisions about their oral health needs. **Once a Month Saturday Practice Hours: 8:00AM-4:00PM

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
393 reviews
5389
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Joe C. review for Dream Smile Center: Dr. Jeff Bartlett & Dr. Isabel Castillo
Joe C. on BirdEye

2 months ago

06/23/2022, 00:55 AM
My experience always has been very pleasant. The staff is very professional and caring. Everyone truly enjoys their work which makes a difference. Dr. Bartlett is a true professional with a great ability and sensitivity.
Dawn J. review for Dream Smile Center: Dr. Jeff Bartlett & Dr. Isabel Castillo
Dawn J. on BirdEye

2 months ago

06/23/2022, 00:55 AM
I am 55 years old and have had too many cavities but I have NEVER had one filled so nicely. Absolutely no pain and no discomfort. It was amazing and a pleasure to have this very deep and problematic cavity filled. Thank you Dr. Bartlett!
Michele M. review for Dream Smile Center: Dr. Jeff Bartlett & Dr. Isabel Castillo
Michele M. on BirdEye

2 months ago

06/23/2022, 00:55 AM
When I first came here two years ago I dealt with the most friendly and caring staff. Dr. Bartlett and his staff have made me feel comfortable with knowing that they care, along with the great staff comes the gorgeous and warming office. Great Job! I love the new office!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Joe K. review for Dream Smile Center: Dr. Jeff Bartlett & Dr. Isabel Castillo
Joe K. on BirdEye

2 months ago

06/23/2022, 00:55 AM
If I lived on the moon, I would let my teeth rot before seeing any other dentist office. Your staff is always kind, super professional and attentive. Always an A+ experience! Thank you!
Philip R. review for Dream Smile Center: Dr. Jeff Bartlett & Dr. Isabel Castillo
Philip R. on BirdEye

2 months ago

06/23/2022, 00:55 AM
My wife and I are new patients after moving here from Orlando. Doctor Bartlett and his staff are great, a nice environment and we would highly recommend this dental practice.
Guylaine B. review for Dream Smile Center: Dr. Jeff Bartlett & Dr. Isabel Castillo
Guylaine B. on BirdEye

2 months ago

06/23/2022, 00:55 AM
Dr. Bartlett has been my dentist for 30+ years and I would never consider going to another dentist. He and his staff are very professional and dedicated to giving their patients best service with almost "pain free" visits.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.