Logo White
Watch Demo

Dream Smile Center, Dr. Jeff Bartlett

Own this business?
5.0
463 reviews
|Dental|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

2330 Northeast 9th Street, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

(954) 246-4126

https://www.dreamsmilecenter.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

925 Arthur Godfrey Rd

(305) 672-2260

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

4141 NW 5th St

(954) 357-3271
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(145) · Dentists

12819 SW 42nd St

(305) 777-7774
5.0
(171) · Dentists

6532 NW 186th Street

(305) 362-4717
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
463 reviews
5446
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 212 Reviews5.0Google
  • 202 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 49 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John J. on PatientConnect365

22 days ago

03/20/2020, 04:42 AM
It's odd to like going to the dentist. I go quarterly due to maintenance on my periodontal disease. They are always friendly and professional and very organized.
Cecilia M. on PatientConnect365

22 days ago

03/20/2020, 01:01 AM
Friendly and accurate.
Lon S. on PatientConnect365

22 days ago

03/19/2020, 11:52 AM
The whole experience is wonderful. All the employees are very caring and yet professional. Normally I have been afraid of dental offices , with this office I don't fear the visit.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Joanne L. on PatientConnect365

23 days ago

03/18/2020, 19:11 PM
Very honest, trustworthy, competent, caring Dr and staff.
Cathy S. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

03/11/2020, 10:41 AM
I actually look forward to going to the dentist. Everyone are so friendly 😁
Barbara B. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

03/09/2020, 02:00 AM
While vacationing I fractured a crown which was very sharp and uncomfortable. I found the clinic very easily, I walked but noted good patient parking. Friendly welcoming staff greeted me, and was lucky enough to be seen immediately. Professional assessment was done and the urgent issue dealt with. If I resided in Fort Lauderdale I would be comfortable attending this practice as a full time patient. Thank you
Laura B. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

03/04/2020, 03:19 AM
Been a patient of Dr. Bartlett for over 15 years. ALWAYS on time and very professional. Highly recommend!
Elaine# F. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

03/03/2020, 02:37 AM
Dr. Bartlett is the best, and has a top staff to compliment him. No pain ever, total professional, on time, top equipment, nice person and dedicated to excellence. Important, too, is he has a great eye for cosmetics and is a perfectionist about it. Highly recommend.
Parker M. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/26/2020, 02:11 AM
Made an appointment after researching DMD’s in my vicinity. Immediately after sending for appointment request, Emma’s tenacity to set my appointment was the most pleasant experience I’ve ever encountered across all medical disciplines. She not only remained in consistent contact, but I was in same day. The office is a spa-like feel and the ambiance is soothing. Sylwie was my hygienist and truly walked me through the appointment which put me at ease throughout my cleaning and truly giving her all for myself, the patient. Dr. Bartlett and LeAnn then did my final Xrays and review, absolutely best experience I’ve ever had in any medical office. I am proud to refer and recommend this office to anyone looking for a patient first, dentistry who truly cares for their patients. Looking forward to my next appointment. Thank you all for being so great!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.