Logo White
Watch Demo

Dream Palace

Own this business?
4.7
124 reviews
|Government|Glendale, CA 91205

510 E Broadway, Glendale, CA 91205

(818) 546-1155

https://dreampalace.la/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Government in your area
4.7
(115) · Government

400 W Glenoaks Blvd

(818) 242-7252
About

Dream Palace Banquet Hall is a catering and event venue perfect for all occasions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
124 reviews
594
  
412
  
35
  
20
  
13
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 47 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ani Kosoian on Facebook

7 months ago

11/17/2019, 02:36 AM
Best place to have a party! We had a blast! I always choose Dream Palace for my family gatherings, since it offers the best food, entertainment, lighting and the hall is beautiful. By the way, their prices are the best!!! Will recommend to everyone!
Paquita Izabel Engle on Facebook

8 months ago

10/15/2019, 02:47 AM
Excellent location, lovely facility & good food
Artur Muradyan on Facebook

8 months ago

09/26/2019, 03:23 AM
Awesome place to celebrate all kinds of occasion!!!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Kenneth A. Saltus on Facebook

10 months ago

08/10/2019, 07:29 AM
💎🖤💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎
Michala Saltus on Facebook

10 months ago

08/10/2019, 03:55 AM
Sarkis, Karina and the ENTIRE staff at Dream Palace were stellar. From the food to the service, we were completely satisfied from start to finish! The venue is beautiful and our reception night was perfect! We highly recommend Dream Palace!
Felipe Ga on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2019, 10:26 AM
Excellent service, hall very clean and nice thanks for your atención!!
Shohreh Taheri on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2019, 03:23 AM
Kathy Serrato De Lima on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2019, 01:15 AM
Thank you Dream Palace Banquet Hall for making our party last Saturday a memorable one. Karina, the manager, walked us through the whole process and went over the top of our expectation. She’s very helpful and never left us during the party. I will definitely recommend this place.
Parik Shahverdian on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2018, 06:01 AM
Great food beautiful place everything is Excellent
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.