Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dream Nail Day Spa Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
96 reviews
|Day Spas|Gainesville, GAΒ 30501Β United States

915 Green St NE, Gainesville, GA 30501 United States

(770) 536-1411

http://www.dreamdayspavn.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(3) Β· Wellness

5529 Chamblee Dunwoody Rd

(770) 649-4889
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(2) Β· Skin Care

1145 Zonolite Rd NE # 9

(404) 874-9516
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(4) Β· Medical Spas

269 Ridgecrest Cir

(706) 782-4009
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(1) Β· Day Spas

1110 Powers Pl

(770) 888-1505
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(25) Β· Wellness

1790 Cheshire Bridge Rd NE Suite 112

(404) 369-7684
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(4) Β· Day Spas

1611 Satellite Blvd Ste 3

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
96 reviews
5β˜…58
Β Β 
4β˜…7
Β Β 
3β˜…6
Β Β 
2β˜…3
Β Β 
1β˜…22
Β Β 
Sort By:
Featured
Karen A. review for Dream Nail Day Spa Inc
Karen A. on Yellow Pages
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

a year ago

06/09/2021, 05:26 AM
This is the best nail salon in Gainesville. I won’t go anywhere else. Sam and her team care about their customers and have very high standards. The salon is nice and clean and very cozy. Highly recommend them for nails, pedis, foot massages and eyelash extensions.
Judy H. review for Dream Nail Day Spa Inc
Judy H. on Birdeye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

7 years ago

05/01/2016, 05:47 AM
Dream Day Spa is the best spa in Grainsville. I love the environment, it's beautiful, soothing, and great services. The staffs are supper friendly, especially the own was very professional, She make sure all customers satisfied, and happy with the services. I got one of their New Herbal Pedicure treatment; it was awesome!!! I highly recommended to all "MUST TRY". They used all natural herbs and essential oil for the pedicure!!! I love itπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
stephanie.dean.900 review for Dream Nail Day Spa Inc
stephanie.dean.900 on Yellow Pages
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

10 years ago

12/03/2012, 10:30 AM
I saw someone else had the same issue as me with the gift certificate, my gift certificate ran out while, I had a baby, changed jobs, all my family lives in florida and have 3 family members pass away, I will never recomend this place! I also tried to talk to them on the phone and they hung up on me.....also bad customer service, I was calm when talking to them so i see no reason as to why the rude person hung up on me................DO NOT GO HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
madi10 review for Dream Nail Day Spa Inc
madi10 on Yellow Pages
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

11 years ago

11/15/2011, 12:05 PM
I was given a gift certificate for Dream Nail Day Spa in Gainesville and did not notice that the expiration date was 6 months after the purchase date as opposed to the usual year. Although the certificate had expired, I hoped that the spa would honor the gift certificate that was within a year. Unfortunately, the owner would not consider honoring the gift certificate. I was very disappointed with the owner's decision and ability to be flexible in this case. I think this is terrible customer service and will not be going back or recommending it to others.
Respond to negative reviews
kellies review for Dream Nail Day Spa Inc
kellies on Yellow Pages
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

11 years ago

08/02/2011, 11:47 AM
this is the BEST nail salon in Gainesville!! The service is fantastic, the place is always CLEAN, and the treatments are better than I could have asked for! I've had the manicures, pedicures, massages, and a wrap once, but the microdermabrasions keep me in there once a month. Sam does the microdermabrasion treatment on me and keeps my face shiny and smooth! These are better than Atlanta, in my opinion. Awesome!! Never have to wait to get my nails done either. THE BEST!
chica330 review for Dream Nail Day Spa Inc
chica330 on Yellow Pages
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

14 years ago

03/11/2009, 06:11 AM
First of all the salon is beautiful! The staff here is so nice! They really take their time and make you feel relaxed. I also had a massage here last year and it was wonderful! The best way to unwind! It's the little touches like the complimentary drink that makes your experience so great!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.