Logo White
Watch Demo

Dream Dinners

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Restaurants|Thousand Oaks, California 91360

140 W Hillcrest Dr Ste 123, No. 123, Thousand Oaks, California 91360

(805) 277-3447

http://www.dreamdinners.com/thousandoaksca

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Dream Dinners
5.0
(21) · Restaurants

12727 S Dixie Hwy

(786) 573-2775
San Jose Dream Dinners
5.0
(12) · Restaurants

2013 Camden Ave

(408) 363-3968

About

Assemble easy, homemade meals to take home and serve to your family. Spend less time shopping & chopping and more time enjoying the ones you love.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sharon Lichtbach Gross on Facebook

    7 months ago

    01/15/2019, 03:24 AM
    I enjoy my time at Dream Dinners. More so, I enjoy the meals that I make. I love the ease and timeliness of preparing my meals in advance, not to mention, the overall cost savings on my grocery bill! :-)
    Brenda Bordagaray on Facebook

    8 months ago

    01/03/2019, 05:59 AM
    So many good choices. Staff is super nice
    Marta Alarcon Blechen on Facebook

    10 months ago

    10/10/2018, 10:15 AM
    I am new to this but so far I'm enjoying the ease and convenience. The dinners are delicious � one of our favs is the turkey meatloaf with green beans and the Cantonese beef with rice!
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    Kelly Stiener Tabbara on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/13/2018, 04:46 AM
    My daughter & I have improved our health by preparing by preparing these delicious & healthy meals in advance! Romy & staff are always so kind, friendly & helpful 💖 I earned a fun VIP party tonight with my friends so we all had a blast sampling & preparing 3 dishes plus they baked us cookies for dessert too!! — with Marta Alarcon Blechen.
    Jennifer Gutierres on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/23/2018, 06:21 AM
    We love Dream Dinners! As two working parents, this has been a great way for us to eat a healthy variety of meals quickly at the end of a long day! We are hooked!
    Business Response:

    Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make your life easier, Jennifer!

    Kelly Stiener Tabbara on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/30/2018, 02:13 AM
    I had a wonderful 1st experience at our VIP party tonight with Cherie & friends � The staff was friendly, helpful & the food we sampled was delicious � i will be back to make 12 meals monthly �
    Alana Dodds Seal on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/04/2018, 00:22 AM
    Larissa Robinson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/19/2017, 08:48 AM
    Melissa Pringle Weesner on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/23/2016, 01:03 AM
    I love all the gals at Dream Dinners! The "Made for You" has been this busy Moms life saver. Thank you!
    Business Response:

    We love you too! Thanks Melissa!

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.